skip to main content
Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2018 Go to jammers

    5 Review stars By Genaro

    I've used speedo lt jammers for years. They fit good and last long time for lap swimming three times a week.

    Genaro
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2018 Great for a sprint triathlon

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Wore this suit for a sprint tri yesterday and it performed well. Very comfortable in all stages. I wear pants with 33 waist and this suit in 34 seemed to fit appropriately.

    Scott
    Crawfordville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 a little bit tight

    4 Review stars By QING SUN

    The waistline is good, but thigh is a little bit tight. may be there will be better performance?

    QING SUN
    College Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2017 Swim Jammers

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    For my son's swim team, they have to wear all black jammers so I originally purchased this product because of that, but I have since bought more because the quality is very good and he really likes them.

    Dawn
    Medina, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2020 Pay a little more and get something else

    5 Review stars By Otter Mom

    My son swims on a swim club so I purchased this so he can switch between two other jammers throughout the week since he swims 6 days a week. 1st time wearing it...the material around the knee area bunched you a bit. Then just this past weekend after wearing at most for maybe 3 months it got destroyed. Inner lining part starting coming apart and sticking to my son and when I examined the jammer more closely it got completely ruined with runs all over it. Pay a little more and purchase the Endurance ones...they seem to hold up much better!

    Otter Mom
    Cypress, Ca

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2018 Nice swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Greg Cunningham

    Really nice swimsuit. Fits very well, true to size.

    Greg Cunningham
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 Beyond expectations

    5 Review stars By TeeJay

    Purchased jammers for my middle school swimmer and they are comfortable and fit perfectly.

    TeeJay
    Gulf shores, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 Good fit & modest

    5 Review stars By DD

    My son started wearing a variation of the Speedo Jammer swimsuit since he began competitive swimming. Modest, good fitting, and regulation, it's perfect.

    DD
    SF Bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 Happier

    5 Review stars By KAZOO

    For exercising and jumping in the pool afterwards and hanging out in plus for more pool action. Comfortable all-day, love it!!

    KAZOO
    Long island, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Runs a little small

    3 Review stars By Chris

    Buy one size bigger than you normally wear

    Chris
    PA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 Really?

    5 Review stars By J

    It’s still brand new. Pools are closed

    J
    Boise

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2019 Quality not as good

    3 Review stars By Bruce

    Legs are not snug at the knee-they already feel worn out.
    Have worn these for years.
    When they are new they have always clung tightly around legs until they eventually get old and lose their elasticity.
    String is also about 6 inches shorter too.

    Bruce
    CHicago

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2019 36 fit like 32

    1 Review stars By Pistoff

    Way too small

    Pistoff
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2018 Material excellent. Sizing small.

    4 Review stars By Hal

    Material excellent. Sizing small. I am sure that it will stretch with me over time.

    Hal
    Nashville, Tennessee USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2018 Great fitting suit

    4 Review stars By Jim V.

    I like the fit and feel of this suit that I bought based on recommendation of a SwimOutlet rep. The aspect that kept me from rating this 5 stars is that the drawstring is too short for me. I can barely tie it. Maybe that's Speedo. I'll check it out on the other Speedo jammer I bought at the same time. Really glad I chatted with the rep at SwimOutlet before I bought this and 2 other suits.

    Jim V.
    Duxbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Excellent for the price.

    5 Review stars By Michele

    It is true to size and seems very well made. I would purchase more of this suit in the future.

    Michele
    Charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2018 Excellent product at a reasonable price

    5 Review stars By DML

    The Speedo jammer swimming trunks are well-made, reasonably priced, and quickly delivered. Overall, excellent product and service.

    DML
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz