Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2015 Great speed suit

    5 Review stars By fastswimmer

    I orrdered this suit for my 13 year old son.  He had the LZR Pro Jammer suit previously which was just OK.  He really felt this suit fit better and tighter - dropped time in every event.  He normally wears a 30 in practice suits and we ordered a 27 which was perfect - nice that there are odd number sizes for this suit. I would highly recommend this suit.

    fastswimmer
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By CAA

    I like the quality and the color. I dropped time with this suit. Very happy.
    Recommend to everyone.

    CAA
    Vacaville, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2014 EXCELLENT SUIT!

    4 Review stars By Richard.

    Fit to size and great design.

    Richard.
    Mexico city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 Dropped mad time

    5 Review stars By RVAswim

    Son wore suit to winter championship meet, dropped huge chunks of time in every event. Last year, he wore the low end tyr suit to the same event, and had minimal drops in time. Normally wears a 26 for practice. The 22 fit exactly how it should. (It takes him about 10 minutes to get the suit on. It looks like a bathing suit for a doll right out of the box.) Bought the all black version on sale for less than the midrange suits. Still not 100% convinced the science behind the suit justifies $150, nor do I know how long the suit will hold up, but the results of this meet were pretty amazing.

    RVAswim
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By backstroke10

    This is the 2nd lzr elite 2 I have botten, and once again I am very satisfied! I wore it to a championship meet, and dropped time on my events. The suit fits very tight, but is surprisingly comfortable because of the gel pads at the knees. I would go down at least 4 sizes if you want a good fit, for this suit runs big. This suit may be $300, but it is definitely worth the cost!

    backstroke10
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By GOSEC

    Fit was true to size and it worked well for the state meet.
    Thank you!!

    GOSEC
    Athens

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Good tech suit

    5 Review stars By Lily

    My Son used it in LC JO and had all best times 😰





    Lily
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Perfect suit for states

    5 Review stars By MCD

    I bought this suit for my 17 year old son as a surprise when he made the state cut. He lives the suit.  The fit was true to his usual competition suit size. He has worn it several times and suit is still I great condition.

    MCD
    Winchester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 LZR 2

    4 Review stars By Coolguyswag

    Very well made

    Coolguyswag
    BC, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Awesome Item

    5 Review stars By Clau

    Amazing product at a convenient price.

    Clau
    Santiago, Chile

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmom1

    My son just swam in a championship meet and used his new suit for the first time. He loved the fit and feel of the suit! He dropped time in several events also. I love that the suit is water repellent and easy to rinse and dry.

    Swimmom1
    Covington, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Could not ask for better!

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Really great suit and I was happy with the free two day shipping that came with it. I was a little afraid that there'd be something wrong with the suit, but there was nothing wrong and it worked perfectly!

    Paul
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Dropped Time

    5 Review stars By Nick Swims

    My son dropped 9 seconds on the 500 Free and qualified for Sectionals.  So happy!

    Nick Swims
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz