Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt (Extended Sizes) Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt (Extended Sizes)

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt (Extended Sizes) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Speedo Easy Plus Size Shirt and swim suit

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Products are great to use in the water doesn't shrink or pull up. I do swim aerobics and they are great to use.

    Steve
    Hesperia, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Swim Tee

    4 Review stars By cindy

    Great Tee! True to size. Well made.

    cindy
    K.C., MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2018 Husband loves his swimshirt!

    5 Review stars By Sandy B

    Good fit and length on 3x.
    Lighter weight in pool when wet.

    Sandy B
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Snug

    5 Review stars By Blue Viking

    This is s nice shirt but was hoping for a looser fit but still wearable just a little tight feeling

    Blue Viking
    Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2017 Exactly What I Was Looking For!

    5 Review stars By Mercman

    This was a good fit, sized correctly.  It delivered quickly and really met all of my expectations!

    Mercman
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Great product - lousy shipping.

    5 Review stars By Jim

    I love the product.   Fits well as expected.

    However the shipping is terrible. Live less than 50 miles and it took a week to get here using USPS.

    Jim
    Springfield Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Loved it, was perfect for vacation!

    Penny
    Tucson. Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Speedo Easy Plus Size S/S Swim Tee

    5 Review stars By jamtx

    I ordered this larger size and it covers me like a short dress.  Was comfortable and light in the water, dried fast.

    jamtx
    Buckeye AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 Tent like

    2 Review stars By Luv2swim

    I ordered this size because the xxl in the same brand was reviewed as running small with a tight fit. This shirt was huge. The sleeves came down to my elbows. When it got wet, it got bigger. It was like swimming in a larger men's t-shirt. The good news is that I didn't get burned.

    Luv2swim
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 Ok shirt

    3 Review stars By VM

    Good fit and lenght. I felt the shirt was too thin. Ordered in white and feel it would become see through if it got wet. Decided to return mine.

    VM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz