skip to main content
Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jcofmars

    Having lost my boyish figure 😉, the fit is very comfortable and protects me since skin cancer seems to run in my family.

    Jcofmars
    Windsor, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Designed as a swim wear tee shirt. I like it so well I wear them everywhere.

    5 Review stars By Richard

    A very comfortable fitting Tee shirt. Not only is it great wear when swimming but it is so comfortable I wear them in place of my old cotton Tee's. The fit is as specified but the comfort is greater than you would expect. Smooth, cool and neat.

    Richard
    Amherst, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2021 nice spring shirt

    5 Review stars By Scott

    I liked the styling on the shirt and might get another one in a different color. The fitting is advertised as loose. I got a small and it will be loose enough to play tennis in, but not overly baggy. I would order my normal size, unless you want a tight fit, and then size down maybe.

    Scott
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2018 Nice product

    4 Review stars By Martini

    I recieved the speedo swim shirt and it was true as described. The shirt was too small for me, but I'm in between 2xl and 3xl. Easy return and quick credit added to my card. I will definitely shop SwimOutlet.com.

    Martini
    York, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2017 True to description

    5 Review stars By Suzq

    Used on a recent boating and snorkeling trip. Very comfortable as an all day shirt, perfect for snorkeling/sun protection, attractive and a bit looser fitting for a fuller figure. Bought for my husband and broad son.
    EXACTLY as described. Good value as compared to specialty SPF tops.

    Suzq
    Exumas/Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Brand name for a great deal

    5 Review stars By Satisfied customer

    I'm a larger frame guy so it's hard to find these types of shirts for my type. I have to order 2XL at times. But I ordered it and it fits great. Very comfortable and quick drying when leaving the pool. Order time was normal and got this product within a week.

    Satisfied customer
    Edinburg, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Swim Tee

    4 Review stars By Mike

    As advertised

    Mike
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By John H.

    Very comfortable. I wear it all the time.

    John H.
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 whie as white could be-looks great

    5 Review stars By RICHARD

    nice white shirt, looks and fits great. I like the way it feels.
    Perfect for wearing over my speedo briefs, just enough covering.
    Thanks
    need more colors.

    RICHARD
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2018 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By CGold

    Good fit and very comfortable

    CGold
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Rocky

    fits and feels great

    Rocky
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 This will work

    4 Review stars By Samantha T.

    Fits just loose enough.

    Samantha T.
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Good looking and quick to dry!

    5 Review stars By Great swim shirt!

    My husband loves how this shirt looks,feels,and fits!

    Great swim shirt!
    Smyrna,GA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.

    Connie
    Lusby, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz