Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2015 too big

    4 Review stars By Bo Jiang

    I am 6'1, normally a t-shirt size = large, after seen review from others, I got a medium, and it still feels too big. sleeve are long, covers hand about 2 inches.

    Bo Jiang
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2014 Raglan sleeves are the best !

    5 Review stars By Kent N.

    Well made, and a must have for beach life .

    Kent N.
    Jacksonville Bch, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Great way to have fun without the Sun

    5 Review stars By CK Mom

    Very comfortable and light weight.   Protects you from the harmful SUV rays at a great price

    CK Mom
    Tamaqua, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By PT

    Blocks the sun as advertised

    PT
    Los Gatos CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Sizing is off

    4 Review stars By Bahamas guy

    The product seems well made and would've been good except that the sizing runs very large. I wear a large in all my T shirts but this L ran much larger, a definite XL. I returned it and reordered a medium which fits just right.

    Bahamas guy
    Forest Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/19/2017 Runs too large (even for a small)

    3 Review stars By Mike

    Unless you’re a really long/ tall man on average, these shirts run too long.  I ordered a small (I’m 5’9”), which is the smallest size they have and the shirt was still baggy with long sleeves.  I guess I need an extra small for these type of shirts, but they don’t have it available.

    The quality and feel of the shirt is nice.

    Mike
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2017 Appears well made, but very over-sized

    4 Review stars By Er

    I read the comments from others about the generous sizing on this, and I purchased it with the hope of having a more loose fitting rashguard than my last.  It was extremely oversized.  I'd say the medium I bought fit me like a normal XL sized shirt.  Had it fit like a normal large, I might have kept it.

    Er
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2017 I ordered too large

    3 Review stars By CV

    Can't use it to swim laps.  I ordered large, my usual size.  (I'm 5'10", 172 lbs.).  Very heavy in water.  Will probably give it to my son, who's taller and heavier than I am.  I'll try a smaller size at some point.

    CV
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2017 Comfortable, works great!

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Wore this shirt in the Carribean  and did not get burnt! I am very fair skinned and it worked great!!! Just what the Dr. ordered.

    Marty
    NORTHRIDGE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 buy one size bigger advice - incorrect

    3 Review stars By kingfish

    I am an XL but ad advised buy one size bigger, so I bought XXL.  Was a mistake, should have bought exact size XL.  Also thread after 1 month is already starting to come undone.  This shirt is inexpensive but will not last long I am afraid.

    kingfish
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2017 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Rkeyes85

    Good fit and kept me protected from the sun!  Enough said.

    Rkeyes85
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2017 Too loose.

    3 Review stars By cort day

    I was expecting a tighter fit.  Again too large and loose for my needs. I'm looking for a shirt that is tight to the body to prevent drag but still protects from the sun.

    cort day
    malibu, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2017 Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    My husband uses this for cycling and finds it  comfortable (not as tight fitting as cycling shirts, which is helpful in the Florida humidity)  and good protection against the burning sun.

    Sandy
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2017 Runs BIG

    4 Review stars By Pete'spartner

    Bought XL which husband usually wear but this was too big, exchanged it for a Large which fit well.

    Pete'spartner
    West of Seattle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/2/2017 Quality swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Vacation Man

    Very comfortable swim shirt. The shirt is very well made and dries very quickly. I am 5' 11" and 255 and the sleeves on the XXL were a little long for me. I used this quality product "swimming" in the ocean in Puerto Vallarta these past two weeks

    Vacation Man
    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico & Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2017 A good value

    4 Review stars By Fast Ray

    This swim shit certainly satisfies all of my needs.  It seems to be well made and was less expensive than other shirts.  It is a relatively unassuming piece of clothing; but, functions very well in the pool.  I have one minor complaint.  The arms are a bit long for me.

    Fast Ray
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2016 Nice shirt but runs large

    4 Review stars By Wildblue

    I like the shirt, but these shirts run large.  I have a 42 waist and the XL shirt is baggy.  I would trade it in for an L but they are not available on the website. If you have a 44 to 48 waist these XL size are a great beach and swimming cover up.  
    I do not care about the large size because I just bought it for a beach cover up to prevent sun burn while I'm in Maui.   If you have a physique you want to show off get a size smaller than you normally wear, if available.

    Wildblue
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/25/2016 Functional

    4 Review stars By harvmorr

    The indoor facility that I use for rehab (water-walking) seems to have a significant disparity between air temperature and water temperature and it was suggested that I get a rash guard shirt. It seems to be the right size, but it's a bear to remove when water-logged. The plus is that it DOES seem to keep my upper body warm out of the water.

    harvmorr
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 fits

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    You should always have free shipping- do not be penny wise and dollar foolish

    Bruce
    Boynton Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Beware of sizing

    2 Review stars By Nolan

    I bought this rash guard in order to protect my skin from the sun while swimming.  That it does quite well, otherwise, not so great.
    Biggest problem is sizing.  I am 5' 11" male, 155 pounds,  of average build and take a large or medium in tee shirts, so, wanting a tight fit, I ordered a medium.  It swam in me (pardon the pun.)  Exchanged it for a small which is still a little too roomy, so causes more drag than ideal.  Once the tags were off, I'm stuck with it. Quality of material, etc seems fine.  If I were buying another rash guard, I'd consider one made of more stretchy material and with a better fit.

    Nolan
    Northern Virgina

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz