skip to main content
Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 78 Results

4 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2018 True Fit

    5 Review stars By David Davitt

    These shirts are awesome . I am a 6'' 2 " 270 lb lad and these shirts are a great fit . Not form fitting but not too loose or sloppy looking . Just a great fit. The sleeves are long but I like that . If you are like me and are a large man this is the shirt for you. Great length . I am going to purchase more .

    David Davitt
    YONKERS, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Comfortable, works great!

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Wore this shirt in the Carribean and did not get burnt! I am very fair skinned and it worked great!!! Just what the Dr. ordered.

    Marty
    NORTHRIDGE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 buy one size bigger advice - incorrect

    3 Review stars By kingfish

    I am an XL but ad advised buy one size bigger, so I bought XXL. Was a mistake, should have bought exact size XL. Also thread after 1 month is already starting to come undone. This shirt is inexpensive but will not last long I am afraid.

    kingfish
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2014 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By PT

    Blocks the sun as advertised

    PT
    Los Gatos CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 much larger than expected.

    4 Review stars By Chick

    these shirts are very large. I thought I needed a large at 195 and a 42 inch chest. Medium is to large as well unless you want it a little loose. Good quality though.

    Chick
    Richmond ,VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2018 Fantastic top

    5 Review stars By Charlie Higgins

    This top is perfect for SUP boarding. Keeps you sun protected and dries fast. Very comfortable to the point of hardly knowing you have it on. Very comfortable under my safety vest.

    Charlie Higgins
    Ontario canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2017 Runs too large (even for a small)

    3 Review stars By Mike

    Unless you’re a really long/ tall man on average, these shirts run too long. I ordered a small (I’m 5’9”), which is the smallest size they have and the shirt was still baggy with long sleeves. I guess I need an extra small for these type of shirts, but they don’t have it available.

    The quality and feel of the shirt is nice.

    Mike
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2018 Excellent Value

    5 Review stars By DJCSC

    The swim shirt is roomy enough to be comfortable in the water as well as lounging on the beach. Easy care, rinse and tumble dry. Just bought 2 more!

    DJCSC
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Rkeyes85

    Good fit and kept me protected from the sun! Enough said.

    Rkeyes85
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2017 Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    My husband uses this for cycling and finds it comfortable (not as tight fitting as cycling shirts, which is helpful in the Florida humidity) and good protection against the burning sun.

    Sandy
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 fits

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    You should always have free shipping- do not be penny wise and dollar foolish

    Bruce
    Boynton Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Beware of sizing

    2 Review stars By Nolan

    I bought this rash guard in order to protect my skin from the sun while swimming. That it does quite well, otherwise, not so great.
    Biggest problem is sizing. I am 5' 11" male, 155 pounds, of average build and take a large or medium in tee shirts, so, wanting a tight fit, I ordered a medium. It swam in me (pardon the pun.) Exchanged it for a small which is still a little too roomy, so causes more drag than ideal. Once the tags were off, I'm stuck with it. Quality of material, etc seems fine. If I were buying another rash guard, I'd consider one made of more stretchy material and with a better fit.

    Nolan
    Northern Virgina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2016 Great Swim Tee for the price

    5 Review stars By Swims with Dolphins

    I purchased this item for my husband to wear during a week long dolphin swim trip. He used it to provide sun protection while in the water but it also became a great way to cool off while on the boat as the water evaporated and the shirt dried. I originally purchased the large as that is the size he always wears in shirts but it was too big and I reordered the medium which was perfect. He is 5'8", 180 lbs and has a strong upper body. For the price this item is definitely worth it.

    Swims with Dolphins
    Star, ID

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Big for size.

    2 Review stars By Frank

    Big for XL, especially arm length. Elastic-like sleeve cuffs would make it usable.

    Frank
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/4/2015 Fit a little ackward

    2 Review stars By Stan

    The sleeves are long, the bottom front does not have a loop to tie to swim suit trunks and the main section rides up during use and inhibits movement to some degree.

    Stan
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By CA

    Loose fitting without the stretch material I had expected. The nonelasticized cuff rises up adding resistance to each stroke. Fit was poor across the chest making breast stroke cumbersome with chest chafing. Hopefully the antiUV ray material is effective otherwise a total waste. Surprised Speedo would advertise this as a swim shirt.

    CA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2015 NICE

    3 Review stars By BOB

    IT LOOK AND FITS WELL, THE ONLY PROBLEM IS WHEN SEIMMING THE
    SLEEVES ABSORB TOO MUCH WATER MAKING THE ARMS FEEL HEAVIER

    BOB
    MELBOURNE FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Nice tee just not for swimming

    2 Review stars By Nate

    Right fabric, wrong fit unless you're a stocky build.

    Nate
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2020 Not good enough if you’re a serious swimmer

    2 Review stars By JRST

    Too loose. Sleeves interfere with freestyle strokes. Ok for a casual time in the pool, but not really good enough for a serious swim or surf workout.

    JRST
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2019 Seems Good...

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Originally ordered a large size, but found it too large. The medium size seems to fit me better. The quality looks good but haven't really worn it yet. Seems too early to ask me for a 'comment', but with this in mind... 'so far, so good' fits at the moment.
    I liked the Swim Outlet site, however, and their response times are good as regards shipping. Had a return, but no updates as to it's status, as yet. Only a week or so since I return shipped the items, however.

    Jim
    San Joaquin Valley, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz