skip to main content
Speedo Men's Avenger Polyester Water Polo Brief

Speedo Men's Avenger Polyester Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2015 best suit i've ever used

    5 Review stars By Steve T.

    without a doubt, this is the best suit i've ever used. after three or four months, i usually have to replace due to fading. i swim 3 times a week in an indoor chlorinated pool and it still looks pretty good after 4 or 5 months.

    Steve T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2014 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By JC0112358

    I have been using it for several years in the pool and I would not change it. The material use in this product is quite durable to swimming pool chemicals, color doesn't fade away and fit keeps true to size. It would be great if it came in different colors, black and blue it's the only I've been able to find.

    JC0112358
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 good suit

    5 Review stars By mm0227

    Runs 2 sizes small.

    mm0227
    Salinas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2019 Great for H2O Polo

    5 Review stars By Cherbear

    Bought this for my grandson for water polo this summer. Fit great and really nice fabric. Going to buy another one!

    Cherbear
    Camarillo,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Great Suit fro Swimming or Polo

    5 Review stars By M -

    My son prefers this suit to any other suit. It fits snug but very comfortable. This is the 2nd suit that I've orderd for him because he wore out the first one that the seams on the crouch ripped. (But only after extensive wear & wash).

    I will definetely recommend to others!

    M -
    Friendswood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 What a GREAT speedo!

    5 Review stars By Nathan

    I play water polo and this Speedo was definitely made for the sport. The seems are nice and tight so that it would be extremely difficult for someone else to pull it off, but it's not too tight everywhere else. In short, it supports and holds on at the same time. Super soft material, I recommend this to anyone! Even if you don't use it for H2O Polo!

    Nathan
    Los Osos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2009 Avenger

    5 Review stars By Texas CWPA

    One of the best suits for water polo. The fabric is STRONG, and very durable. I have been playing water polo for about seven years and this is the only suit I will wear. But be careful! They dont stretch so they fit tight. The stretch a little bit more with consistant use, but not much.

    Texas CWPA
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2007 Best waterpolo suit around.

    5 Review stars By Lisa , San Diego CA

    This is buy far the best made suit around. It holds it shape well and is VERY fade resistant! Runs a little snug but thats perfect for polo. The girls suit is just as awesome. Lasted a whole polo season and looked almost as good as new. No strech or fade.

    Lisa , San Diego CA
    Spring Valley, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz