skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2020 Ordered 4 weeks ago, haven’t received yet.

    1 Review stars By Del

    The product will probably be fine, if I get It.

    Del
    Chatham, Il

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Endurance not

    1 Review stars By Richard Weaver

    For the money, I followed their care instructions to the "T". It didn't last as long as I would have hoped. There is another swimsuit that I purchased here that lasted longer and was at a lower price point.

    Richard Weaver
    CASPER, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2020 Speedo aquablade

    1 Review stars By Gary A

    As soon as it’s safe to go to the Post Office, I’ll be asking for an exchange. The drawstrings are less than 2” long and useless, which makes the whole suit unwearable.

    Gary A
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2015 Speedo jammer

    1 Review stars By Ingy

    The logo is not well glued

    Ingy
    Milton GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 way too small; not true to sizing chart dimensions

    1 Review stars By ignore the sizing chart!

    This suit was WAY too small for my son. He wears a 26 team suit. He is 5'4 and 104 pounds. The sizing chart suggested a 22, which I ordered. It was something a six year old might wear! For a FINA approved competition suit, I was very disappointed. Fortunately, I was given a return coupon for free shipping, since the woman I spoke to at Customer Service said she has heard from other customers that the sizing chart does not represent the suit's actual sizing. I am trying again with another brand. I have seen other youth swimmers wearing this suit, so I'm sure it would have been fine in a different size, but I didn't know what size to try.

    ignore the sizing chart!
    Frederick, Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2014 Extremely tight!

    1 Review stars By FABIO M.

    I bought this jammer size 28 as my previous acquablade was 28. however it was almost impossible to get it on. it is extremely tight and causes discomfort and pain. I will need to change it to size 30.

    FABIO M.
    Lake Worth, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2014 The jammer comes too small compare with other one, of same size

    1 Review stars By Manny

    I was waiting this jammer so that my son will use it in a special competition, but could not use it because it is so small, maybe the size on the label is wrong, I will send it back

    Manny
    Tecate, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2008 Dissapointed

    1 Review stars By anonymous

    Alot of people on my team reccomended this to me. i wore it twice in mayb 2 or 3 events and it started fallin apart and coming off. it was a waste of money and i'd rather go/w TYR's fusion than this.

    anonymous
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz