skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-160 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 4/5/2010 Good!!!

    5 Review stars By Fernando G.

    Very good and confortable for open water training

    Fernando G.
    Merida, Yucatan, Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2010 Fit true to size

    4 Review stars By Diane Pecore

    Son says fits true to size. Will be using in Regional meet later next month.

    Diane Pecore
    Long Sault, Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2010 Great suit -- snug but doesn't pinch

    5 Review stars By Mom in VA

    fits snug -- sizing chart was very helpful cut 2 seconds off his 50 breast

    Mom in VA
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2010 aqua blade superb

    5 Review stars By Janet M.

    fit great, cuts thru the competition

    Janet M.
    Tamaqua, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2010 Record breaker!

    5 Review stars By Regular shopper

    Set personal records and qualified for Age Sectional in two events. 13 seconds drop in my 500 Free- got my AGS time!

    Regular shopper
    Veradale, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2010 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Very happy with the swim jammer. It fits true to size with some compression that feels good on a long swim.

    Chris
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 great suit

    5 Review stars By T C

    My son uses it for racing. Good suit and great price.

    T C
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Alx

    Looked awesome underwater and felt really smooth. I'm 2nd in high school state swimming and I took time off both my races when I wore it.

    Alx
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2010 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Great racing suit. Shipped fast and is an awesome suit for my son's big competitions.

    Carol
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2010 Aquablade jammer

    5 Review stars By WI Swim Mom

    The Speedo Aquablade jammer was an excellent transition suit from team to technical suits for our 9 year old. The suit is very comfortable and is economical. I had my doubts, but the size chart was accurate for selecting the Aquablade suit size, which was 2 sizes smaller than his workout Endurance-fabric suits. From previous experience with our daughter, we know the Aquablade fabric is durable. We hope Speedo continues to produce the Aquablade line of suits, especially for youth swimmers..

    WI Swim Mom
    DeForest, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2010 Great old School tech

    5 Review stars By TIBURON

    being using it since 98 on Nike master olympics, old school, great performance, great price.

    TIBURON
    san antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2009 Fits perfecty

    5 Review stars By Raymond W.

    I ordered this and also a TYR durafast jammer. The Speedo fits perfectly (size 28). The TYR is also a 28, but is looser - could have used a 26 in TYR. The quality of the Speedo Aquablade seems great. Too soon to tell about how well it holds up to chlorine over time.

    Raymond W.
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2009 nice

    4 Review stars By chance

    nice suit, lasted me threw the season before states, when i'll upgrade to fs pro jammers. good overall suit, lasts and best bang for buck in the market. get as small as possble, i wear 30 jammers in practice, bought 26s in these, might have been ablt to fit into 24s, but that might have been pushing it. an awesome buy at a crazy good price

    chance
    kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2009 very well made suit that is true to size.

    5 Review stars By teresa c.

    My kids love this suit. They say it's much more comfortable than the speedo fastskin.

    teresa c.
    woodbury heights, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2009 Best suit for competing

    5 Review stars By Swimmingintexas

    I use the aquablade at the high school swim meets and it is awesome. It has stayed true to the size and there is no flaws.

    Swimmingintexas
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2009 Great transaction

    5 Review stars By John

    Website was easy to use. Shipped fast. Product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks a lot

    John
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2009 Love it BUT it will wear out fast

    3 Review stars By Jarm

    If you swim daily and for an extended period of time, this will not last. Anything of lycra will not. Wore out at 50 days from purchase. Love the compression fit and longer legs, but the rear end split symetrically from wear and thus "see through." Great performance suit but it is not a training suit. The less expensive Endurance line with poly and no lycra hold up much longer for daily training.

    Jarm
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2009 Best Comp Suit for the dollar

    4 Review stars By Mo. swimmer

    This is a great suit for the price. It is a good suit for competion.

    Mo. swimmer
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2009 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By michelle

    used it at a state meet and was great

    michelle
    alpharetta ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2009 Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Review

    5 Review stars By TJ S.

    I bought it for my eight year old as a reward for meeting his goals and good behavior to use at his championship meet. He has wanted a technical suit for about a year. This jammer fits the bill and the price was right.

    TJ S.
    Shakopee, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz