skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2012 Love Speedo Aquablad

    5 Review stars By EM

    My son absolutely love this jammer. It is comfortable and he says it feels like wearing nothing. Make sure to get one size down to fit better. He only wore this during meets and it's been a year and still in good condition. My son's first meet wearing this jammer -he broke the league's record.

    EM
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 good product

    5 Review stars By brad

    My son really likes this suit

    brad
    vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Great suit - significant step up from standard jammers!

    5 Review stars By Ray P.

    Bought one of these recently as an upgrade from standard training jammers; felt an immediate difference in the water. Very comfortable and just feels slipperier, if that's a word. First time out in this suit I shaved nearly 30sec off my mile swim time, and have maintained and improved that delta since. Perhaps it's a "placebo effect" only in my mind? Who cares? Either way I'm faster and more comfortable in this suit! Immediately bought two more. Looking forward to see how they hold up over time. As to size, I have a 34 waist in street clothes, but have been wearing 36 Tyr jammers. Having read that the Speedo Aquablade runs a little large, I ordered a 34 which is tighter than a regular suit, but fits me perfectly. So I'd say this suit runs "true to size" for me.

    Ray P.
    Belle Mead, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By Thasher

    Great product and service. The real test is in the endurance of the suit through practices. We will see.

    Thasher
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Highly recommended.

    5 Review stars By Anna Marie V.

    My son's normal size is 26 but I ordered size 24. It looks small but it fits perfect. He used it for the 1st time in the swimming championship and he dropped time on all his 6 events.

    Anna Marie V.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Erin L.

    My son chose this suit for his meets over all the other higher priced ones...he said the others were too tight and constrictive, this suit felt good. Has held up very well thus far after nearly 10 meets...well worth the price.

    Erin L.
    Caledonia, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 The price was right. My son had 12 events and took off time in every event.

    4 Review stars By marty b.

    True to size, Worked as advertised in the water.

    marty b.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 14 yr old son loved it!

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    Son recently wore this for his big meet and got 4 PR's! Said he felt fast!

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By Grandmother

    We bought this suit for our 17 year old grandson. This was his first year on a swim team. He improved all of his times wearing the suit.

    Grandmother
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2012 Great Suit For The Price

    5 Review stars By Robert

    We bought this for our 9 year old son to use for state and sectional meets. Great price for this suit and we weren't quite ready to spend $100 plus for this age level.He wears a 24 in practice and we bought the size 24 thinking he is growing so fast that by the time he wears the suit for the summer long course state meet it would be pretty tight fitting. Since the pirchase, he has worn it at short course state and it worked great as far as water repelling and a nice fit. It did start to stretch a bit towards the end of the day and thus for that meet he probably would have been better off in a size 22. For sectionals this month we will have him warm up in a practice suit and race in this suit. Hopefully by this summer the 24 will be pretty snug.

    Robert
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 Great for Big Meets!!

    5 Review stars By griffin k.

    This suit is amazing! It's extremely smooth in the water, and you can barely notice it. It also lasts a long time. I recommend getting a size smaller than your practice suit because it does have a good deal of stretch. It offers a lot of compression and feels similar to other more expensive suits like the LZR pro and the TYR tracer light. It a great investment overall!

    griffin k.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Great basic racing suit

    4 Review stars By Carolyn

    We ordered one size down from his training endurance suit and this was perfect. He felt it helped him be faster and we got about 14-16 races out of it.

    Carolyn
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Happy with my purchase

    4 Review stars By Thomas

    I use my Aquablade Jammer for swimming laps and it performs very well.It's very comfortable and runs true to size. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a training suit,especially from SwimOutlet at this price.

    Thomas
    Mount Holly, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Schwing!

    5 Review stars By Derv

    Love this suit. I bought one a size smaller on a recommendation and have no complaints. It's pretty tight at first, but feels great to swim in.

    Derv
    Lenexa, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer J.

    My son is comfortable to wear it and he swims very well at the meet with this jammer.

    Jennifer J.
    Staunton , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 do you want the best

    4 Review stars By Ruby Mcelroy

    My son had this suit on for the first time and swam the 400 im and cut 18 seconds from his last meet. I got him a size 28 he's 16 and where's a size 32. I thinly that thus suit is very good for trying to get your state times and for prelims/finals

    Ruby Mcelroy
    Flowood,Ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 AMAZING SUIT

    5 Review stars By Almost Michael Phelps

    This suit has become one of my favorite suits. I found it just as good as the other expensive suits such as the LZR and the Tracer Light. it repells water and dries quickly. GET THIS SUIT!!!!!!!!!!

    Almost Michael Phelps
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Falfins Mom

    I purchased these for my nine y/o son and they fit great. He normally wears a 28 and I bought the 28 in these.

    Falfins Mom
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By aquabladefan

    Just a great suit for the price and in some ways i found it better than some of the more expensive suits .

    aquabladefan
    ukiah ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2011 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Brent

    May buy one more and add to the rotation.

    Brent
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz