skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2012 less expensive racing suit

    5 Review stars By Coach Lynn

    My son swims competitively 4-5 times a week 2-3 each practice. This year he wanted a racing suit for Div 1's. I couldn't see spending a ton of money on one of the really high tech suits. He bought this two sizes smaller than normal and raced it in and loves it.

    Coach Lynn
    Kansas City area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2012 14 yr old son loved it!

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    Son recently wore this for his big meet and got 4 PR's! Said he felt fast!

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By Grandmother

    We bought this suit for our 17 year old grandson. This was his first year on a swim team. He improved all of his times wearing the suit.

    Grandmother
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2012 Great Suit For The Price

    5 Review stars By Robert

    We bought this for our 9 year old son to use for state and sectional meets. Great price for this suit and we weren't quite ready to spend $100 plus for this age level.He wears a 24 in practice and we bought the size 24 thinking he is growing so fast that by the time he wears the suit for the summer long course state meet it would be pretty tight fitting. Since the pirchase, he has worn it at short course state and it worked great as far as water repelling and a nice fit. It did start to stretch a bit towards the end of the day and thus for that meet he probably would have been better off in a size 22. For sectionals this month we will have him warm up in a practice suit and race in this suit. Hopefully by this summer the 24 will be pretty snug.

    Robert
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 Great for Big Meets!!

    5 Review stars By griffin k.

    This suit is amazing! It's extremely smooth in the water, and you can barely notice it. It also lasts a long time. I recommend getting a size smaller than your practice suit because it does have a good deal of stretch. It offers a lot of compression and feels similar to other more expensive suits like the LZR pro and the TYR tracer light. It a great investment overall!

    griffin k.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Schwing!

    5 Review stars By Derv

    Love this suit. I bought one a size smaller on a recommendation and have no complaints. It's pretty tight at first, but feels great to swim in.

    Derv
    Lenexa, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Great suit

    5 Review stars By DTmom

    My son wanted this suit for Christmas. I ordered it in his usual size 30. He thought it was too big, so I ordered a 28. It came so quickly and fits him great! He wore it for a big meet this weekend! It's a tight fit, but he assures me that is how it should be!

    DTmom
    Aiken, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2012 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer J.

    My son is comfortable to wear it and he swims very well at the meet with this jammer.

    Jennifer J.
    Staunton , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 AMAZING SUIT

    5 Review stars By Almost Michael Phelps

    This suit has become one of my favorite suits. I found it just as good as the other expensive suits such as the LZR and the Tracer Light. it repells water and dries quickly. GET THIS SUIT!!!!!!!!!!

    Almost Michael Phelps
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Falfins Mom

    I purchased these for my nine y/o son and they fit great. He normally wears a 28 and I bought the 28 in these.

    Falfins Mom
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By aquabladefan

    Just a great suit for the price and in some ways i found it better than some of the more expensive suits .

    aquabladefan
    ukiah ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2011 The suit really stretches!

    5 Review stars By Cork

    I wear a 32 in a brief and I had a 30 in an aquablade jammer. The 30 had alot of stretch, so I went with a 28. Boy, did I make the right move. It was tight in the thigh, but my tech suit felt the same. I feel that I have a great tech type suit at a cheap price. With the new regulations set up by FINA, I feel that it is the best way to go without spending all of that money. I swam a 200 SCM fly with it today and was really impressed in how it felt in the water. I recommend to go a size smaller, because they do stretch.

    Cork
    Ashland, KY

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2011 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Brent

    May buy one more and add to the rotation.

    Brent
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Boy 17

    We have been getting this suit for about a year and it has a great fit, comfortable and seems to have help my son shave off a lot of time. It has become my son's signature suit!! If he doesn't have his royal blue suit on everyone asks where it is!!

    Swimmer Boy 17
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Meet Suit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Son couldn't wait to get one. Going to use it for his swim meets.

    Lisa
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2011 A Winner!

    5 Review stars By Lee Ann I.

    We ordered this for my 9 year old son that made it to the state championship meet. He cut time in all his events and qualified in the 50 Fly for the Zone team. I know it's considered old school, but it's just as good as the FSII brief he has and a great way to save some money and not sacrifice anything. The parents of our team would actually like to consider it for our team suit for the winter. When purchasing make sure you size down because the legs are long.

    Lee Ann I.
    Findlay, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 speedo aquablade

    5 Review stars By swimfast

    great speedo quality and fit

    swimfast
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Great

    5 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    My son was very happy with his performance with this suit. We would buy another.

    Happy swimmer
    La Place, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Very good suit

    5 Review stars By obx

    I use this in prelims.

    obx
    West Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 very pleased

    5 Review stars By Sol Web Solutions

    Very nice and fast jammers. leg bottoms are a little snug, but once in the water it feels great. Would buy again!

    Sol Web Solutions
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz