skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2013 Great Race Jammers

    4 Review stars By Spyke

    My son has worn Speedo Aquablade jammers for about a year and a half now. He likes the fit and feel very much. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 would be durability. These will only last a few months as a daily practice suit. Save it for the meet days, and remember to hand wash it. Cleaning it in the washing machine will hasten its demise.

    Spyke
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 Get it!

    5 Review stars By Rich.

    Just a good fit.

    Rich.
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Darren K.

    My son loves them, we did go down one size for competition swim and they are perfect. He normally wears a 26 in a Speedo Endurance suit for practice so we purchased a 24 for meets.
    Its a great suit.

    Darren K.
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Great for Rec Teams

    5 Review stars By John J.

    This is used by my highly competitive swimming son. He uses this for his summer Rec team leaving the tech suit to his USA team. He likes the feel and the water shedding that the Aquablade gives him. It is snug without being uncomfortable like his tech suit. And the price makes it a great buy.

    John J.
    Carthage, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    very nice entry lvl tech suit

    swimmom
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 OK for price

    3 Review stars By EE-swim

    Glad I got these on sale. There were some loose threads on the first day of use. If you get them on sales, over all they were good value substitutes as 2nd pair of racing suits at club level.

    EE-swim
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 A nice tight fit!

    4 Review stars By Elijah B.

    This suit is a great suit! I bought my first one last year around the beginning of January and it lasted me up until the end of July. I would say it lasts through one season( sort course or long course ). I also felt very fast in the water. I will say that it is a great race suit for a "littler" swimmer, however when you get into age groups, zones, state etc. you want to go for a Fastskin by Speedo or a Powerskin by Arena.

    Elijah B.
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 Great affordable tech suit

    5 Review stars By Bengals Fan

    My 12 yr old son swims year round and this technical suit got him through a season of short course easily. He loves this suit and I just ordered him another one for when he's ready to retire his current one. It's a very affordable quality tech suit. He wears one size smaller in this suit (for competition) than his practice suits.

    Bengals Fan
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Best price and great fitting!

    5 Review stars By Jean H.

    This is the third time I purchase this jammer. My son wore some very expensive jammers, but it only worked few meets and became loose. This jammer is more durable and comfortable. I give it five stars.

    Jean H.
    San Marino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michigan swim mom

    We always have the aquablade as the regular season suit. It lasts long and feels good to my son.

    Michigan swim mom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 My son LOVES these jammers

    5 Review stars By 1SwimMom

    My son's swim team uses these as their team jammer, so I bought a pair for him to practice in. He loves them. They fit true to size and my son feels like he swims faster in them.
    I recommend them highly, and will probably by them again when he grows out of these.

    1SwimMom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Nice suit for the money

    4 Review stars By Florida swimmer

    This is our second Aqua Blade this season. My son is a 13/14 age group swimmer. We purchased this to use in meets other then JO or Championship Finals. He owns several tech suits and while this is not in the same class as the high end tech suits - it has a nice fit. My son is 5"11" and tops the scale at 141. The first Aqua Blade we purchased in May 2012 and he was 5"10" and 130 pounds - this suit was a 26. He got about 50 swims out of the first Aqua Blade. We purchased a second in a 28 due to his growth and he just wore the first suit out. It has nice high cut in the back and the over all fit is good. He likes the feel in the water and we will purchase another Aqua Blade when needed. He always has 2 suits for every meet and one will be the Aqua Blade.

    Florida swimmer
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Couldn't believe it at first but the suit construction helped me swim faster.

    Bob
    Helena, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2012 Aquablade Jammer the best

    5 Review stars By Adori

    The best econo racing jammer

    Adori
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By SG

    Fits well. My son uses it for competition.

    SG
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Speedo Jammer

    5 Review stars By dennis

    I use this suit to race on my district swim team, and also high school. It helps a lot with getting my times faster. And nothing is bad about it.

    dennis
    hanover park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2012 Speedo Aquablade Male Jam

    5 Review stars By T. Loncoria

    Good Fit !

    T. Loncoria
    McAllen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Awesome suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Kiddyrn

    I bought 2 of these suits as a graduation present for my son. He's been asking for a fastskin, and I couldn't justify spending that kind of money at this point. The ratings and reviews for this one seemed like a great starting point. I was absolutely right! He loves the way it fits! He wore it in a meet last weekend, and knocked seconds off of every event! Or it could've just been all of his hard work. Lol!!!

    Kiddyrn
    Sunland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Good quality jammer

    4 Review stars By MinhChau T.

    I just bought this jammer for my son. He is 10 yrs old and I got size 28 for him. I can tell it was made with high quality material. It looks very nice on. Good product at an affordable price.

    MinhChau T.
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Speedo Aquablade -- the suit of choice

    5 Review stars By Pete L.

    An excellent product ... thanks, Speedo!

    Pete L.
    Newtown Square, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz