skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2013 Great for Rec Teams

    5 Review stars By John J.

    This is used by my highly competitive swimming son. He uses this for his summer Rec team leaving the tech suit to his USA team. He likes the feel and the water shedding that the Aquablade gives him. It is snug without being uncomfortable like his tech suit. And the price makes it a great buy.

    John J.
    Carthage, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    very nice entry lvl tech suit

    swimmom
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 Great affordable tech suit

    5 Review stars By Bengals Fan

    My 12 yr old son swims year round and this technical suit got him through a season of short course easily. He loves this suit and I just ordered him another one for when he's ready to retire his current one. It's a very affordable quality tech suit. He wears one size smaller in this suit (for competition) than his practice suits.

    Bengals Fan
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Best price and great fitting!

    5 Review stars By Jean H.

    This is the third time I purchase this jammer. My son wore some very expensive jammers, but it only worked few meets and became loose. This jammer is more durable and comfortable. I give it five stars.

    Jean H.
    San Marino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michigan swim mom

    We always have the aquablade as the regular season suit. It lasts long and feels good to my son.

    Michigan swim mom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 My son LOVES these jammers

    5 Review stars By 1SwimMom

    My son's swim team uses these as their team jammer, so I bought a pair for him to practice in. He loves them. They fit true to size and my son feels like he swims faster in them.
    I recommend them highly, and will probably by them again when he grows out of these.

    1SwimMom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Couldn't believe it at first but the suit construction helped me swim faster.

    Bob
    Helena, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2012 Aquablade Jammer the best

    5 Review stars By Adori

    The best econo racing jammer

    Adori
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By SG

    Fits well. My son uses it for competition.

    SG
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Speedo Jammer

    5 Review stars By dennis

    I use this suit to race on my district swim team, and also high school. It helps a lot with getting my times faster. And nothing is bad about it.

    dennis
    hanover park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2012 Speedo Aquablade Male Jam

    5 Review stars By T. Loncoria

    Good Fit !

    T. Loncoria
    McAllen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Excellant suit for $

    5 Review stars By Dan H.

    buy a size smaller than your regular jammer, otherwise it will feel to big. great racing suit for the money

    Dan H.
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2012 Awesome suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Kiddyrn

    I bought 2 of these suits as a graduation present for my son. He's been asking for a fastskin, and I couldn't justify spending that kind of money at this point. The ratings and reviews for this one seemed like a great starting point. I was absolutely right! He loves the way it fits! He wore it in a meet last weekend, and knocked seconds off of every event! Or it could've just been all of his hard work. Lol!!!

    Kiddyrn
    Sunland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Speedo Aquablade -- the suit of choice

    5 Review stars By Pete L.

    An excellent product ... thanks, Speedo!

    Pete L.
    Newtown Square, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Love Speedo Aquablad

    5 Review stars By EM

    My son absolutely love this jammer. It is comfortable and he says it feels like wearing nothing. Make sure to get one size down to fit better. He only wore this during meets and it's been a year and still in good condition. My son's first meet wearing this jammer -he broke the league's record.

    EM
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 good product

    5 Review stars By brad

    My son really likes this suit

    brad
    vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 too small but good

    5 Review stars By swag am sanch

    i wear a size 32 racing and i bought a size 24. the suit was uncomfortably small but at the same time too big love this suit #goingtobuyitagain

    swag am sanch
    bmore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2012 Great suit - significant step up from standard jammers!

    5 Review stars By Ray P.

    Bought one of these recently as an upgrade from standard training jammers; felt an immediate difference in the water. Very comfortable and just feels slipperier, if that's a word. First time out in this suit I shaved nearly 30sec off my mile swim time, and have maintained and improved that delta since. Perhaps it's a "placebo effect" only in my mind? Who cares? Either way I'm faster and more comfortable in this suit! Immediately bought two more. Looking forward to see how they hold up over time. As to size, I have a 34 waist in street clothes, but have been wearing 36 Tyr jammers. Having read that the Speedo Aquablade runs a little large, I ordered a 34 which is tighter than a regular suit, but fits me perfectly. So I'd say this suit runs "true to size" for me.

    Ray P.
    Belle Mead, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By Thasher

    Great product and service. The real test is in the endurance of the suit through practices. We will see.

    Thasher
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Highly recommended.

    5 Review stars By Anna Marie V.

    My son's normal size is 26 but I ordered size 24. It looks small but it fits perfect. He used it for the 1st time in the swimming championship and he dropped time on all his 6 events.

    Anna Marie V.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz