skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2015 Good suit for competitions

    4 Review stars By LW

    My son is 9 yrs and normally wears a 24 for practice but I went with the suggestions from other buyers in this page with a 22 and fit great (tight but that's the way it should be).
    Shipping was fast, I chose the 2 day and got it on time for the meet.

    LW
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Nice Fit for competition

    4 Review stars By Jessica

    I bought a size 22 for my 5'3" 93lb son to compete in. He tried them on and they are much tighter then his practice jammers. They were recommended by another mom on our team whose son has been competing a while now. She said these were the next step up for a more affordable competition jammer. We haven't had a meet yet since we got them and look forward to our first meet in a few weeks. I hope they help take off that last second my son needs for his gold time. That is his short term swim goal. We've been swimming a year. Fingers Crossed!

    Jessica
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Reasonable price for a solid suit.

    5 Review stars By AtlantaMomzilla

    Our ten year old is 4'9 and 92 lbs with a 27 in. waist measuring at the belly button. We ordered and he wore a 24. It was TIGHT but flexible. He needed a tech suit for a couple of relays at the last minute. He cut a little bit over two seconds in two different 25 frees that he swam! The suit does not have the FINA patch and when rinsed, it took twice as long to dry as his brothers' higher end suits so it doesn't repel as well as some others we've owned. It has an additional lining in the crotch. For the money and for what we needed, this was a good choice for him.

    AtlantaMomzilla
    ATL, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Great suit, but won't last long!

    3 Review stars By D.A.

    Loved the fit and feel of this suit and wore it only for competition. Gave it 3 stars because after about 25 uses, it started to come apart in the seat, along the center seam. Expected it to last longer, so was disappointed. You best follow the care instructions to the letter.

    D.A.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2015 Nice competitive suit

    3 Review stars By Swim Partner

    This is a great suit for the price. As a competitive suit, it is form fitting and relatively comfortable (as it can be given the tightness) The only problem is that the waistband rolls down (could be his waist). It doesn't seem to shed the water as we expected.

    Swim Partner
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Fit well

    5 Review stars By David

    It is durable. I swim for exercise. I feel that I can cut through water.

    David
    Greenville,sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Does the job and then some

    4 Review stars By Eliza

    Bought this for my 10 year old for competition. He absolutely loved the way it fit and how it looked. He dropped significant time- and was pleased with the results. I can't say that it was the technology of the suit since the technology behind the design is basic compared to other suits- but it really helped his confidence- hey, when you look good - you feel good. My only complaint is that the suit is very delicate and needs to be handled as such

    Eliza
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Great Product, good service

    5 Review stars By Neslon

    Great product

    Neslon
    Mount Airy, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Speedo jammer

    1 Review stars By Ingy

    The logo is not well glued

    Ingy
    Milton GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Very prompt delivery

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    This is the only jammer my older son uses. Hugging but not restrictive. great buy here.

    Olivia
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Feels Great, Works Great

    5 Review stars By Matthew

    Great suit. It feels really good and I've swam well with it. It's my first time getting a racing suit, so I can't really speak to sizing, but it does fit snug and it's comparable in sizing to regular suits I get.

    Matthew
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 Good Jammer

    5 Review stars By Swimmer15

    I really liked this suit. I tried it out at an invitational meet, and it was amazing. If you are looking for a suit that is very tight or makes you go super fast, go with the lzr. But this suit is very comfortable and stretchy so that it would feel good underwater. And a nice price too!

    Swimmer15
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Great jammer at affordable price

    4 Review stars By Mishee

    My son uses this as his competition suit. He loves it. The feel is silky and water beads right off - making it easier to dry off post swims.

    Mishee
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Second one

    4 Review stars By KW

    This is the second suit we buy to have two for competition. My son (13) loves them because of the compression on his legs and rear without being uncomfortable. The only complaint is the cord for the waist, with a material that cuts easily the suit, but if you are careful it should not be a big issue.

    KW
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Ali

    At first I was a bit skeptical due to it's lower price compared to other technical suits. But once I got in the water it was a whole different story. When you jump in, air sticks on the suit giving it a cool, white looking effect which also helps you go faster. The Aquablade helped me drop 2 seconds on the 100 free and 1.5 seconds on the 100 breast. I usually wear a size 28 practice suit and got a size 24 as recommended by the sizing chart. It takes around 5 minutes to put on but not too tight once it's on. I definitely felt like I was going faster with this suit. Overall it's a great suit.

    Ali
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 speedo

    5 Review stars By jane

    used for a championship meet and it fit well and was comfortable

    jane
    valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Great tech suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    We have purchased an Aquablade for my son's big End of Season meets for the past 3 years. He loves the suit and has done well with it. No reason to spend BIG $$$ on other tech suits when this one works great.

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Frank Z.

    These jammers are really nice. They fit comfortably. I purchased the Navy ones. As another reviewer pointed out, the strips really show up one the suit gets wet. If you don't want half inch dark blue, light blue strips running down your leg then look for a different pair of jammers.

    Frank Z.
    FRESNO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Great Value for Swim Time

    5 Review stars By 1sthalfIM

    The Aquablade fits like a second skin. I have been swimming with Speedo jammers before but this pair definitely feels faster. It is chlorine resistant and really hugs every contour. It looks sleek in the water -- oh wait ... that's me that looks sleek.

    1sthalfIM
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Hoon C.

    My kid loves this. Thanks!

    Hoon C.
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz