skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Great suit for duel meets

    Jane
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Feels good

    5 Review stars By Li S.

    My son loves it. Even though it was tight when first put it on, it is very comfortable in water. This tech suit gives him more confidence and makes him feels like he can swim faster.

    Li S.
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Order a size up

    5 Review stars By Getitgirl

    Fits very tight. ..runs a bit small...if you are between sizes order a size up.

    Getitgirl
    Fort wayne

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 Reasonable price for a solid suit.

    5 Review stars By AtlantaMomzilla

    Our ten year old is 4'9 and 92 lbs with a 27 in. waist measuring at the belly button. We ordered and he wore a 24. It was TIGHT but flexible. He needed a tech suit for a couple of relays at the last minute. He cut a little bit over two seconds in two different 25 frees that he swam! The suit does not have the FINA patch and when rinsed, it took twice as long to dry as his brothers' higher end suits so it doesn't repel as well as some others we've owned. It has an additional lining in the crotch. For the money and for what we needed, this was a good choice for him.

    AtlantaMomzilla
    ATL, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Fit well

    5 Review stars By David

    It is durable. I swim for exercise. I feel that I can cut through water.

    David
    Greenville,sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2015 Nice

    5 Review stars By The pen

    My 12 yr old son loves this jammer. He said the cloth is so soft.have not tried it on meets yet. Had to return the first one because it was big . He wears size 28 on regular practice suit and i had to order 26.

    The pen
    Royal palm beach fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2015 Runs quite big

    5 Review stars By Tucson SwimMom

    We decided to get a better racing suit for a big meet and ordered the Aquablade. It appeared to be a price performer based on the reviews, and we are not yet up for spending hundreds on swimsuits. The 28 we ordered was WAY too big. It was looser than the usual Speedo size 28 grab-bag jammers we get for practice time. We should have read the reviews better as everyone seems to agree that you need to order 1 or 2 sizes down. We returned the suit with no hassle and ordered the 24. It's nice and tight - fits perfectly. Our son just finished his first day of racing in it, and was very pleased.

    Tucson SwimMom
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2015 Great Product, good service

    5 Review stars By Neslon

    Great product

    Neslon
    Mount Airy, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Very prompt delivery

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    This is the only jammer my older son uses. Hugging but not restrictive. great buy here.

    Olivia
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Feels Great, Works Great

    5 Review stars By Matthew

    Great suit. It feels really good and I've swam well with it. It's my first time getting a racing suit, so I can't really speak to sizing, but it does fit snug and it's comparable in sizing to regular suits I get.

    Matthew
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 Good Jammer

    5 Review stars By Swimmer15

    I really liked this suit. I tried it out at an invitational meet, and it was amazing. If you are looking for a suit that is very tight or makes you go super fast, go with the lzr. But this suit is very comfortable and stretchy so that it would feel good underwater. And a nice price too!

    Swimmer15
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2014 Zip zoom splash

    5 Review stars By MM

    My six year old competitive swimmer noticed immediately the difference in quality of this jammer. He has told me several times it's his favorite even though solid black isn't his best color. After use, I noticed when I squeeze the water there 's not much that comes out. What is not so great, the jammer is brand new and already showing signs of wear.
    All the rules of taking excellent care of swim wear are abided by too!

    MM
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2014 speedo

    5 Review stars By jane

    used for a championship meet and it fit well and was comfortable

    jane
    valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Great tech suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    We have purchased an Aquablade for my son's big End of Season meets for the past 3 years. He loves the suit and has done well with it. No reason to spend BIG $$$ on other tech suits when this one works great.

    Julie S.
    Ankeny, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Frank Z.

    These jammers are really nice. They fit comfortably. I purchased the Navy ones. As another reviewer pointed out, the strips really show up one the suit gets wet. If you don't want half inch dark blue, light blue strips running down your leg then look for a different pair of jammers.

    Frank Z.
    FRESNO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Great Value for Swim Time

    5 Review stars By 1sthalfIM

    The Aquablade fits like a second skin. I have been swimming with Speedo jammers before but this pair definitely feels faster. It is chlorine resistant and really hugs every contour. It looks sleek in the water -- oh wait ... that's me that looks sleek.

    1sthalfIM
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Hoon C.

    My kid loves this. Thanks!

    Hoon C.
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Go down two sizes

    5 Review stars By Dasha

    This was our first "tech" suit. I ordered one size down from my son's usual 28, but probably should have ordered a 24. The 26 is good, but I think he probably could have squeezed into the 24 even though he is 5" 11".
    Not sure if it is the suit or if it's psychological, but dropped significant amount of time on first wearing!

    Dasha
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2013 Get it!

    5 Review stars By Rich.

    Just a good fit.

    Rich.
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Darren K.

    My son loves them, we did go down one size for competition swim and they are perfect. He normally wears a 26 in a Speedo Endurance suit for practice so we purchased a 24 for meets.
    Its a great suit.

    Darren K.
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz