skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-55 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Angela C.

    Very happy with suit, true to size, price was reasonable.

    Angela C.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 good

    4 Review stars By MJ

    Just used it at Districts works good and feels fast

    MJ
    Mount Vernon, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Not bad nothing special

    4 Review stars By Ray

    The Aquablade did good, but i felt it was nothing special. Most of my times didn't improve and remained mostly the same, but that doesn't mean i don't recomment this product. It was very well, true to size (although i went a size smaller just in case) and it is something i will be using at my state meet. Its not always the jammer that makes the swimmer its the swimmer, but this suit does help.

    Ray
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 took time off every event.

    4 Review stars By Skylar M.

    order two sizes smaller then his endurance suit and it is skin tight just like it should be.

    Skylar M.
    Davidsonville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2010 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By CSBSwimmer

    Great suit for a first technical suit. My 15 yr old dropped almost 2 seconds off his 100 Back time in the State Champs. So far, suit was worth the money. I will purchase a Fastskin- or LZR-series tech suit to upgrade next swim season for my 15 yr old, 16 yr old and 13 yr old swimmers so they all make State Champs/Sectionals next year. Swim Outlet will be happy ;-) Speaking of Swim Outlet, I looked at least 3 other websites and they definitely have the best service and price. Suit came when they said it would and the price was right!

    CSBSwimmer
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2010 nice jammer

    4 Review stars By Xinghua W.

    nice jammer!

    Xinghua W.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 Nice and Fast

    4 Review stars By Jonathan S.

    I love my new swimsuit. It feels comfortable and it is fast. Love it.

    Jonathan S.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2010 Fit true to size

    4 Review stars By Diane Pecore

    Son says fits true to size. Will be using in Regional meet later next month.

    Diane Pecore
    Long Sault, Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2009 nice

    4 Review stars By chance

    nice suit, lasted me threw the season before states, when i'll upgrade to fs pro jammers. good overall suit, lasts and best bang for buck in the market. get as small as possble, i wear 30 jammers in practice, bought 26s in these, might have been ablt to fit into 24s, but that might have been pushing it. an awesome buy at a crazy good price

    chance
    kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2009 Best Comp Suit for the dollar

    4 Review stars By Mo. swimmer

    This is a great suit for the price. It is a good suit for competion.

    Mo. swimmer
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2009 fit

    4 Review stars By Robert M.

    True to size. Haven't worn them yet in race conditions to judge them. Comfortable fabric. Bought for long distance open water races (salt and fresh).

    Robert M.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2009 Runs big?

    4 Review stars By Surfer, Dude

    These run a little big in the length and don't seem to fit very tight. Runs about the size as TYR. The material is nice and slick.

    Surfer, Dude
    Dana Point , CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2009 I liked it

    4 Review stars By Edgar

    The material seems durable...

    Edgar
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Speedo Aquablade Jammer

    4 Review stars By Leigh

    This suit provided an extra push in the water and fit comfortably.

    Leigh
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2009 aquablade jammer

    4 Review stars By D.R.

    Nice competeive suit for the price. The fit is good!

    D.R.
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz