skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 231 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2019 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By Tim

    Very pleased with my new blue Speedo Jammers. All that advertised to be.

    Tim
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2019 Tech Suit Fits the Bill

    5 Review stars By John Crosby

    Fast shipment and product what I was looking for. Reduces drag in the water. Fits well. I would order it again.

    John Crosby
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Feel Good

    5 Review stars By Jlm

    I use this swimsuit for practice and the feeling is very good.

    Jlm
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2018 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    We were a little concerned about the size because we didn't have time to return/exchange before our championship meet so we ordered my thin 14 yo son a size 26. He has a 29" waist and 36" hips. It only took him a minute or two to get the suit on, it was tight but not as tight as it should have been. That being said, he got PRs in all of his races that day. We probably should have ordered him a 24 or maybe even 22 though as recommended by the Speedo size charts. Seems like a good suit though.

    Swim mom
    MONROE, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Two Swimmers

    My son got quite a few wears out of the last one of these suits I bought, so I bought another one of the same suit. He had put a little hole in it, and the hole didn't run!

    Two Swimmers
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 Attractive in price and quality Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By Joe

    It is the most attractive in price and good quality tech suit, especially when it just enters the water, you will see the black and blue stripes sinning in the water, it really amazing to attractive the peoples sight. It is skinny tech suit and close-fitting the body. It is streamline and almost save me two strokes in every 25 yards swimming. It is really amazing.

    Joe
    Wood bridge, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Did its job!

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    I wanted to let my son try out a tech suit, but since he's just 7 (almost 8), I didn't want to spend too much. We used the suit at our last big meet and he dropped quite a bit of time in all his events. He's 62lb and usually wears a 24. I ordered a 22 and it was tight but I think the correct fit. It did its job for much less than the pricey ones.

    Shannon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2017 As expected

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought one size smaller than his team suit. Fits nice, tight but not so tight that he doesn't like the fit. Material is different than regular competitive suit. Happy with product for price. My son is a Junior in High School and is pleased with suit performance.

    Swim Mom
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 Great suit- great price

    5 Review stars By MamaOf4

    My son is a slim 13 yr old and he fit in the 22. It looks very small but he can inch into it for meets. 4 meets and it is holding up well.

    MamaOf4
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2016 knees not tight

    3 Review stars By blake500

    Suit fit fine everywhere except at the lower end/knees

    blake500
    ponte vedra, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 lower leg too large

    2 Review stars By horse500

    Have been ordering and wearing nothing but 34 jammers for last several years...from different manufacturers. All fit well and tight from the knee to the waist. This 'tech' Speedo jammer fit fine in the waist/hips/thigh but was loose around the knee. Ordered a 32 and it too was a little loose around the knee. Also seemed to be a little longer than other jammers that i have worn.

    horse500
    ponte vedra, fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2016 My son loves them

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My 13 y.o. wanted to start using an entry level tech suit and I didn't want to spend a ton of money. We got this suit on sale, so the price was right. My son loves the smooth feel of the suit and says he noticed no drag as compared to his other suits. It's tight, as it should be, but doesn't take him a lot of time to put on. He dropped times in every event he swam the first time he wore the suit, so I had one happy swimmer. For sizing, he is over 5 feet 8 inches, about 130 lbs.

    Swim mom
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 The item was too small

    2 Review stars By A swimmer's mom

    The size runs small. so we had to return our purchase.

    A swimmer's mom
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2016 Swim fast

    4 Review stars By Barracuda Mom

    My son (12) swam 2 seconds faster, relay team broke 2 team records and came in first at our champs meet. He liked the fit, comfortable but snug.

    Barracuda Mom
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Great fiit

    5 Review stars By Castro

    The fit was great. I liked the grip strip at the bottom odd the leg to hold it in place, works well.

    Castro
    Burke Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 My son loves this suit....we had the blue first then ordered the black !!!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    For my son who is a new competitive swimmer !!!

    Lynn
    Stafford, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 speedo

    4 Review stars By AZ fun

    Great quality however sizing too big will keep until he grows into it.
    10 year old son.

    AZ fun
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2016 Good suit for racing for the price

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    Purchased suit for racing at age group meets. Gave the feel of a better suit than practice ones for a good price. Fit is true. Last one son had, the liner wore out before the suit. Good value and primer for championship tech suits.

    Theresa
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2016 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Jory

    This suit feels and looks good, it is very comfortable in and out of the water.

    Jory
    Averill Park NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2016 Not much of a tech suit

    5 Review stars By SwimmerCop

    Runs big, I wear a 36 practice suit and ordered this is a 34. Should have ordered a 30 or 32 as this was not tight at all. Did not notice any drop in my times while wearing this suit so if you are looking for a tech suit, spend more money and get a good one. The suit is very comfortable though.

    SwimmerCop
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz