skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2021 Fit as expected

    4 Review stars By Jodi P

    This suit met my son's needs, and it arrived in time for an important meet.

    Jodi P
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2020 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Richard Gerdel

    This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60's and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
    This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can't make a comparison with those.
    So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.

    Richard Gerdel
    Northborough, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By Tim

    Very pleased with my new blue Speedo Jammers. All that advertised to be.

    Tim
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2019 Tech Suit Fits the Bill

    5 Review stars By John Crosby

    Fast shipment and product what I was looking for. Reduces drag in the water. Fits well. I would order it again.

    John Crosby
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Feel Good

    5 Review stars By Jlm

    I use this swimsuit for practice and the feeling is very good.

    Jlm
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2018 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    We were a little concerned about the size because we didn't have time to return/exchange before our championship meet so we ordered my thin 14 yo son a size 26. He has a 29" waist and 36" hips. It only took him a minute or two to get the suit on, it was tight but not as tight as it should have been. That being said, he got PRs in all of his races that day. We probably should have ordered him a 24 or maybe even 22 though as recommended by the Speedo size charts. Seems like a good suit though.

    Swim mom
    MONROE, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Two Swimmers

    My son got quite a few wears out of the last one of these suits I bought, so I bought another one of the same suit. He had put a little hole in it, and the hole didn't run!

    Two Swimmers
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 Attractive in price and quality Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By Joe

    It is the most attractive in price and good quality tech suit, especially when it just enters the water, you will see the black and blue stripes sinning in the water, it really amazing to attractive the peoples sight. It is skinny tech suit and close-fitting the body. It is streamline and almost save me two strokes in every 25 yards swimming. It is really amazing.

    Joe
    Wood bridge, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2017 As expected

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought one size smaller than his team suit. Fits nice, tight but not so tight that he doesn't like the fit. Material is different than regular competitive suit. Happy with product for price. My son is a Junior in High School and is pleased with suit performance.

    Swim Mom
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 Great suit- great price

    5 Review stars By MamaOf4

    My son is a slim 13 yr old and he fit in the 22. It looks very small but he can inch into it for meets. 4 meets and it is holding up well.

    MamaOf4
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2016 knees not tight

    3 Review stars By blake500

    Suit fit fine everywhere except at the lower end/knees

    blake500
    ponte vedra, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 My son loves them

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My 13 y.o. wanted to start using an entry level tech suit and I didn't want to spend a ton of money. We got this suit on sale, so the price was right. My son loves the smooth feel of the suit and says he noticed no drag as compared to his other suits. It's tight, as it should be, but doesn't take him a lot of time to put on. He dropped times in every event he swam the first time he wore the suit, so I had one happy swimmer. For sizing, he is over 5 feet 8 inches, about 130 lbs.

    Swim mom
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Swim fast

    4 Review stars By Barracuda Mom

    My son (12) swam 2 seconds faster, relay team broke 2 team records and came in first at our champs meet. He liked the fit, comfortable but snug.

    Barracuda Mom
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Great fiit

    5 Review stars By Castro

    The fit was great. I liked the grip strip at the bottom odd the leg to hold it in place, works well.

    Castro
    Burke Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 My son loves this suit....we had the blue first then ordered the black !!!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    For my son who is a new competitive swimmer !!!

    Lynn
    Stafford, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Good suit for racing for the price

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    Purchased suit for racing at age group meets. Gave the feel of a better suit than practice ones for a good price. Fit is true. Last one son had, the liner wore out before the suit. Good value and primer for championship tech suits.

    Theresa
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2016 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Jory

    This suit feels and looks good, it is very comfortable in and out of the water.

    Jory
    Averill Park NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Great suit for duel meets

    Jane
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Great suit for duel college meets

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Fast suit for college duel meets

    Mike
    Njit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Feels good

    5 Review stars By Li S.

    My son loves it. Even though it was tight when first put it on, it is very comfortable in water. This tech suit gives him more confidence and makes him feels like he can swim faster.

    Li S.
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz