skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Ali

    At first I was a bit skeptical due to it's lower price compared to other technical suits. But once I got in the water it was a whole different story. When you jump in, air sticks on the suit giving it a cool, white looking effect which also helps you go faster. The Aquablade helped me drop 2 seconds on the 100 free and 1.5 seconds on the 100 breast. I usually wear a size 28 practice suit and got a size 24 as recommended by the sizing chart. It takes around 5 minutes to put on but not too tight once it's on. I definitely felt like I was going faster with this suit. Overall it's a great suit.

    Ali
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Snugger than other suits I've ordered

    4 Review stars By Steve B.

    Although I wear a size 34 in trunks and square-leg suits, the size 34 for this suit was was much too tight. Fortunately, Swim Outlet's easy return policy enabled me to swap it for a size 36, which fit perfectly. I could not tell from the picture, but the "black" suit is actually striped (two shades of black). Some people probably prefer the striped appearance, but I would have preferred a solid black.

    Steve B.
    Pittsboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Great Race Jammers

    4 Review stars By Spyke

    My son has worn Speedo Aquablade jammers for about a year and a half now. He likes the fit and feel very much. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 would be durability. These will only last a few months as a daily practice suit. Save it for the meet days, and remember to hand wash it. Cleaning it in the washing machine will hasten its demise.

    Spyke
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 A nice tight fit!

    4 Review stars By Elijah B.

    This suit is a great suit! I bought my first one last year around the beginning of January and it lasted me up until the end of July. I would say it lasts through one season( sort course or long course ). I also felt very fast in the water. I will say that it is a great race suit for a "littler" swimmer, however when you get into age groups, zones, state etc. you want to go for a Fastskin by Speedo or a Powerskin by Arena.

    Elijah B.
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2013 Very nice!

    4 Review stars By JC.

    It is a fit jammer for meet!

    JC.
    Edison, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Nice suit for the money

    4 Review stars By Florida swimmer

    This is our second Aqua Blade this season. My son is a 13/14 age group swimmer. We purchased this to use in meets other then JO or Championship Finals. He owns several tech suits and while this is not in the same class as the high end tech suits - it has a nice fit. My son is 5"11" and tops the scale at 141. The first Aqua Blade we purchased in May 2012 and he was 5"10" and 130 pounds - this suit was a 26. He got about 50 swims out of the first Aqua Blade. We purchased a second in a 28 due to his growth and he just wore the first suit out. It has nice high cut in the back and the over all fit is good. He likes the feel in the water and we will purchase another Aqua Blade when needed. He always has 2 suits for every meet and one will be the Aqua Blade.

    Florida swimmer
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Good quality jammer

    4 Review stars By MinhChau T.

    I just bought this jammer for my son. He is 10 yrs old and I got size 28 for him. I can tell it was made with high quality material. It looks very nice on. Good product at an affordable price.

    MinhChau T.
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Nice swimsuit; unfortunately I was sent the wrong size

    4 Review stars By OD

    Ordered it on the phone in size 34, sent me a 32 which is a little tight.

    OD
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2012 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Erin L.

    My son chose this suit for his meets over all the other higher priced ones...he said the others were too tight and constrictive, this suit felt good. Has held up very well thus far after nearly 10 meets...well worth the price.

    Erin L.
    Caledonia, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 The price was right. My son had 12 events and took off time in every event.

    4 Review stars By marty b.

    True to size, Worked as advertised in the water.

    marty b.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Great basic racing suit

    4 Review stars By Carolyn

    We ordered one size down from his training endurance suit and this was perfect. He felt it helped him be faster and we got about 14-16 races out of it.

    Carolyn
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Happy with my purchase

    4 Review stars By Thomas

    I use my Aquablade Jammer for swimming laps and it performs very well.It's very comfortable and runs true to size. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a training suit,especially from SwimOutlet at this price.

    Thomas
    Mount Holly, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 do you want the best

    4 Review stars By Ruby Mcelroy

    My son had this suit on for the first time and swam the 400 im and cut 18 seconds from his last meet. I got him a size 28 he's 16 and where's a size 32. I thinly that thus suit is very good for trying to get your state times and for prelims/finals

    Ruby Mcelroy
    Flowood,Ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Competition Suit

    4 Review stars By Charles P.

    Fits well and feels good in training. Covers down to the knee, more than I expected from a jammer-style suit. Waiting to see how it holds up to repeated use.

    Charles P.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 SPPEDO AQUABLADE MALE JAMMER

    4 Review stars By swimrat

    I pretty much swim everyday. I got these about 3 weeks ago and have no complaints so far. Comfy, almost feels like you're wearing nothing!

    swimrat
    valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Great meet suit!

    4 Review stars By Cyndi A.

    My son loves this suit for meets!

    Cyndi A.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Great Suit for the Money

    4 Review stars By Alan

    This suit is great for a year round suit that you dont have to worry about throwing 200 dollars away. This suit will probably last the whole year but it will be paper thin by the end of the season. I would probably get too and just switch them out. Great Suit For The Price Though

    Alan
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Good Value/Performance

    4 Review stars By Kevin K.

    Looks smaller than normal out of the box, but fit was excellent. My son feels that the suit helped him take 1st in 50LC & 5th in 100LC in recent USA meet. Hey, I liked that it gave him high confidence at a low price. The suit (this is his second one) wears well even in practice.

    Kevin K.
    Flushing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 aqua blade jammer

    4 Review stars By Jack

    Great i couln't even feel it was there

    Jack
    Painesville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 He really like the suit.

    4 Review stars By Lisa Lamb

    He wore it in his first state A meet and liked it.

    Lisa Lamb
    Versailles, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz