skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 231 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2015 Great Entry Level Tech Suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Pop Pop

    Bought this suit for my 8 Year Old Grandson for his First Championship meet. It fits perfectly and he dropped 1.5 seconds on his 50 Free. I would recommend this suit for the young swimmer.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Great Competition jammer

    5 Review stars By MDM

    I ordered 1 size smaller than normal (32 vs normal 34) and they are perfect for swim competition. They fit tight, but not uncomfortable which is exactly how I want them. So far I've only practiced with them, no swim meets yet. The fabric does repel water. Nice!

    MDM
    Memphis,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Lasted me 5 months

    4 Review stars By Paul M.

    This jammer lasted me 5 months and 7 days exactly. I swim 1 hour and 30 minutes 5 days a week, which comes out to 15 miles a week. I recommend this jammer (for this price range).

    -The first month and a half it felt good. It kept its form and didn't feel loose.
    -The next 2 months it still kept it's shape but was starting to lose it's compression.
    - The last "good" month the jammer had to be pulled up a little high on the waist and tied with the draw-string.
    - Coming to the last 3 weeks of the jammer life span, I noticed a decomposition of the suit at the crotch and rear end.

    To note, I did take care of the suit by washing it in cold water after every use and did not keep it wrapped up in a towel. I hang dried it at home of left it out in the back seat of my car on top a of a towel.

    *I just ordered the "Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer" and will give a full review after its full use.

    Paul M.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Really good quality!but I should have order 1 size smaller

    5 Review stars By sany107

    I bought it for my son for competitions, and due of short time I wasn' sure of the size .I should had gone for 1 size smaller than the old competition jammers.Other than that he like it very much

    sany107
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 old, dated styling

    3 Review stars By Stupech

    Comfortable, but very square cut of fabric. does not contour to body shape as well as newer product designs. I returned these and kept comparable TYR suit.

    Stupech
    Delray Beach, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Awesome

    5 Review stars By ELIZABETH H.

    This is a fantastic low cost technical suit. My 12 year old son loves the way it feels in and out of the water. It fits true to size. I really hope it stands the test of time and that we get many meets out of it. He has already used it in three meets with no sign of wear as of yet.

    ELIZABETH H.
    LYNN HAVEN, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    My son loves it - says it feels great and makes him swim fast. The water beads up and he likes it.

    Jen
    Greensboro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Nice racing suit!

    5 Review stars By Teekay

    Bought this for racing only; went down two sizes from my son's normal size, and it works just great! He likes the softer texture of the material, and the really sleek fit for competition.

    Teekay
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Well made and FAST!

    5 Review stars By JT

    These are great for training and last a very long time even in chlorine pools. I was able to train for a full and half Ironman before they needed to be replaced. Awesome buy!

    JT
    Longview, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2021 Fit as expected

    4 Review stars By Jodi P

    This suit met my son's needs, and it arrived in time for an important meet.

    Jodi P
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2021 Reasonably priced tech suit

    5 Review stars By JKO

    Good & reasonably priced H. S. competition suit.

    JKO
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 My 12 year old loved, great alternative for the tech suit restrictions

    5 Review stars By Mom

    My 12 year old loved it.
    It is a great alternative for the new USA swimming restrictions. Good quality and SwimOutlet always comes through!

    Mom
    Palm bay ,CL

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2020 Ordered 4 weeks ago, haven’t received yet.

    1 Review stars By Del

    The product will probably be fine, if I get It.

    Del
    Chatham, Il

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Endurance not

    1 Review stars By Richard Weaver

    For the money, I followed their care instructions to the "T". It didn't last as long as I would have hoped. There is another swimsuit that I purchased here that lasted longer and was at a lower price point.

    Richard Weaver
    CASPER, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2020 Forget about the sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
    I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.

    Swim Mom
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2020 Speedo aquablade

    1 Review stars By Gary A

    As soon as it’s safe to go to the Post Office, I’ll be asking for an exchange. The drawstrings are less than 2” long and useless, which makes the whole suit unwearable.

    Gary A
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2020 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Richard Gerdel

    This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60's and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
    This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can't make a comparison with those.
    So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.

    Richard Gerdel
    Northborough, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2019 Things that are great about it

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Great entry level tech suit

    Bill
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Outstanding performance! Highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By DMiller

    The suit material/fit felt fast in the water!

    DMiller
    Denver CO

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Lb

    Sizing is correct

    Lb
    Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz