skip to main content
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-231 of 231 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2009 Okay suit

    2 Review stars By Tom S.

    This is a short suit in the legs.

    Tom S.
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Speedo Aquablade Jammer

    4 Review stars By Leigh

    This suit provided an extra push in the water and fit comfortably.

    Leigh
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 great product

    5 Review stars By happy camper

    We have had one before only this one is much cheaper. Great competition swimsuit without investing alot of money. We swim about 6 weekend swim meets a year plus summer weekly meets and this holds up well. There is no point in investing more in a competition swim suit unless you are an older swimmer who is competing on national or college level.

    happy camper
    huntsville,al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2009 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Dawn F.

    I bought this suit as a replacement for my son who tore his Fast Skin. This cost me much less, the fit was much better for is body and he loves it!

    Dawn F.
    Easton, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2009 aquablade jammer

    4 Review stars By D.R.

    Nice competeive suit for the price. The fit is good!

    D.R.
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2008 The best bang for... not... so much? I'll take it!

    5 Review stars By Keegan T.

    I previously had a little skimpy aquablade speedo that I originally bought as a joke, but I soon realized that these suits can do some serious damage in the pool. I used an FS2 body suit at state for my individual 50 free, switched to my briefs, and dropped .2 off of the FS2 time which is a lot in a 50 free when you're scampering for little time like that. I've given up on body suits, but I'm currently buying FS-Pro legs and jammers from Swim Outlet. If you're you looking for a good, reliable, and affordable suit this is what you need. 5 stars

    Keegan T.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2008 Dissapointed

    1 Review stars By anonymous

    Alot of people on my team reccomended this to me. i wore it twice in mayb 2 or 3 events and it started fallin apart and coming off. it was a waste of money and i'd rather go/w TYR's fusion than this.

    anonymous
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/13/2008 Jameer

    5 Review stars By petar Mirkovic

    this is a great jammer it helped me cut time instead of my tyr jammer. its a very good price for this suit

    petar Mirkovic
    Mitchell, SD

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Best Buy for the Buck

    5 Review stars By Dennis Evans

    I am a competitive swimmer. I have tried at least a dozen different suits in the past year and this is my favorite. It seems that I glide through the water and hold a more steady position. The lining grips at the waistline and knee which further reduces drag. The composition of the material "hugs" the legs, but not too tightly, which gives me an awareness of my muscles flexing and contracting. This feedback helps me control my leg movement, providing stability for my lower body and, in turn, my entire line. I haven't tried any of the expensive high-tech fabric suits yet. With this suit, I don't feel the need to go there. I'm getting a couple more of these before they are gone.

    Dennis Evans
    Warner Robins, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2008 GREAT & Slick

    5 Review stars By Evan

    Today I first used this bathing suit in a swim meet and it was phenomanal. It was extremely slick in the water almost like water resistant and I can definately tell there was a difference. I dont know if it was the bathing suit or just me or both but today I went from a 101 to a 59 in the 100 free. Get it if your a in a competitive HS Swimming. Extremely good for the price!

    Evan
    Elmer, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2008 good

    5 Review stars By Anonymous person

    my varsity team got these and they are the best suit i hAVE EVER USED

    Anonymous person

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz