skip to main content
Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-37 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2017 Men's Speedo

    5 Review stars By Art

    Arrived on the day specified, and was a perfect fit!

    Art
    Clinton, Ct.

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Steve

    The color combination is perfect and pops without being over the top loud. The fabric feels soft which is a surprise for a suit. The fit is right on target and even thought I have short legs the length is good.

    Steve
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 My husband loves it

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Speedo rules, ladies suits as well

    Sue
    Hillsdale nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 Swim Trunks

    4 Review stars By Leo

    came as advertised.

    Leo
    Shreveport, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2016 Excellent beach/water activity attire.

    5 Review stars By J.B.

    I chose a bright color (yellow) for my outdoor water events (canoeing) in case I need to be seen from afar, such as an emergency on the water or on shore. Great fit and they dry fairly fast.

    J.B.
    Kissimmee,Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Compare

    3 Review stars By fanfun

    I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.

    fanfun
    Roseburg or.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Volley Short

    4 Review stars By Mark

    Good fit. Nice looking.

    Mark
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By leswerks

    Swim trunks are comfortable to wear for water aerobics, dry quickly and have a handy outside pocket. Only drawback is the mesh liner which is not the most comfortable.

    leswerks
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Great pair of shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Doc Mike

    Best swim trunks I have ever owned!!

    Doc Mike
    Charleston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Great swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Doc Mike

    Fits well, dries fast.

    Doc Mike
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Steven

    I like the large selection of colors and it is true to size.

    Steven
    North Caldwell, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2014 Better Than Expected

    5 Review stars By SBUM

    Great fit and like the no fly front for active sand sports.
    Good lining and sensible pockets.

    SBUM
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2014 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Tech Toot

    Good pair of trunks.

    Tech Toot
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2014 Great Suit - Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Beach Guy

    I recommend

    Beach Guy
    The Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Well made, nice fit, good value

    5 Review stars By CherylB

    Got this suit on clearance and it was a steal. Fits my son very well and looks good.

    CherylB
    Carol Stream, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Purchased for Husband....He looked awesome in them at the Beach.... glad for the pockets for room key, etc.

    Linda
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Looks great, fits great, beautiful color. Bought for a cruise vacation.

    Nan
    North Rose, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz