skip to main content
Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2015 HUGE...

    3 Review stars By Barefooter

    I'm a size 40 to 42, and I ordered according to the size chart an XXL. These things are absolutely huge. Need to reorder an XL and I'm sure they will still be very roomy.

    Barefooter
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2015 Lifeguard shorts

    3 Review stars By Dottie

    Was more bulky than I wanted

    Dottie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2018 Great swimwear!

    5 Review stars By bjruss

    My husband loves these swim trunks! Nice and long for his 6'7" frame and the elastic is soft but holds. He has had the same ones for about two years now, wears them almost every day in the summer and they are only just starting to wear out. They keep their color too!

    bjruss
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Product looks great!

    5 Review stars By Lucy Rhodes

    My husband needs to increase his exercise for medical reasons. I want him to feel good about how he looks in these swim trunks. So far we are just walking the track but I have high hopes he'll get in the water within a few weeks.

    Lucy Rhodes
    Alva, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2017 PERFECT!

    5 Review stars By JH

    I was somewhat hesitate about buying swimming trunks on line. That hesitation has now completely changed since receiving my new trunks. Not only did they fit perfectly but the color was beautiful as per all the comments that I received. The process to get my trunks didn't take near as long as I thought. This is a first class company for many reasons::product, service not to mention the price which was nearly half of what the tag read when I received it. Don't hesitate to buy from this company!

    JH
    Stewartstown, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2020 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By GAC

    Fits and looks okay

    GAC
    OH

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2019 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Just beachy

    I bought 2 pairs from swim outlet for the cost of one pair at my local meijer store. They fit great on me and I'll keep purchasing as I need them. Best swim trunks for the money, I think. And they dry quick

    Just beachy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Awesome swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Skids

    Perfect fit. Best shorts I've ever found. They dry quick and don't bunch up like most cheap suits do. Very comfortable.

    Skids
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2018 My Favorite

    5 Review stars By Monfgo

    Surfing, volleyball, tennis these shorts are perfect. Fast drying and extremely comfortable.I have replaced all my other brands with Speedo.

    Monfgo
    N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Comfortable, looks good, exactly what I wanted and expected

    5 Review stars By jbs

    Good fit, stylish

    jbs
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2018 fit and length was perfect for me.

    5 Review stars By Gman

    I’m in mid 60s, 5’11” 200 #. Love the fit and material/design. Length was just right.

    Gman
    rochester.ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2020 Good Product Fair Price

    4 Review stars By Steven

    Attractive and nice balance of color. An okay fit.

    Steven
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2020 Good, no complaints.

    4 Review stars By Bill

    Good job, good product.

    Bill
    NC

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 6'8" AND THE RISE FITS

    5 Review stars By NJRICHARD

    QUALITY MATERIAL THAT DRIES FAST, FITS WELL, GREAT ELASTIC, AND THE RISE IS COMFORTABLE FOR SOME ONE MY SIZE. BOUGHT 2 PAIRS!! SWIM EVERY DAY.

    NJRICHARD
    THE VILLAGES, FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2020 Nice swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Jen law

    Hubby’s favorite style. Great fit and lots of pockets.

    Jen law
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Great swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Jen law

    Hubby’s favorite swim trunks! Great fit and lots of pockets.

    Jen law
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Well made and fits perfectly.

    Richard
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Too small

    1 Review stars By Pe

    Too small

    Pe
    Laurel,MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2017 Speedo Swimsuit review

    5 Review stars By Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

    Great suit - fits well - very durable material

    Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 Speedo Men's Marina Valley Short

    5 Review stars By George

    Bought these shorts due to comfort ,flexible, variety of color option, and reasonable price

    George
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz