Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 252 Results

4.5 star rating (252 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 252 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Dick S.

    As others have already commented, this is a great suit for the price and is conservative cut compared to the other Speedos/Turbo suits.  This material is similar to what the Turbo suits are like, which means they will last a long time and is a definite plus.  With that said, if you ever had a Turbo suit, then this will have a similar fit - snug, but not uncomfortable.  The leg openings are a bit tight initially, but will eventually loosen up a bit.

    Dick S.
    Playa Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Thank you for the prompt service

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    I like the product and will continue to buy from swimoutlet!!

    Michael B.
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    3 Review stars By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.

    J
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 Splits at seam

    2 Review stars By Gregor Samsa

    While the fabric does outlast that in other swim trunks, the first pair I bought split at the seam, from back to ....  Fortunately this was pointed out to me while showering before swimming.  I bought a second pair and the same thing happened. Yes, they were over a year old, but if only the fabric and not the seams last 20 times longer, as claimed, what good is that? Speedo customer service did not want to hear about it.

    Gregor Samsa
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2017 Too small Endurance

    3 Review stars By Y swimmer

    Not true to Size. Way too small. Swim outlet does not exchange, you need to return and buy larger size. Reimbursement adjusts for the shopping and it takes too long.

    Y swimmer
    Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By ratchettt

    The fit was true to size chart on web site.  Comfortable.  Not too snug.  Not too loose.  Leg can be adjusted to wear a bit longer or shorter after putting suit on.

    ratchettt
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Florida Girl

    My husband loves this swim suit.  It's great for lap swimming.  Likes the longer legs.

    Florida Girl
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Speedo male square leg swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gabes grandpas

    Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better

    Gabes grandpas
    Camas, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 Speedo suit

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    Have purchased before so it meets my needs.  Much better quality than previously purchased Sporti suit.  (In general, Sporti quality poor and doesn't last and stretches out of shape quickly.)

    Best part:  Your price beat Amazon.com by a lot!

    Thanks.

    Bruce
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    You can't do any better with this Speedo square leg swim suit.  Fits nice and tight and last fairly long.  Wouldn't wear anything else.  Make sure you buy the next size up.  I am a 34 in pants but I bought the 36 and its nice and tight

    Jon
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Paul

    I now have three Speedo suits.My first one,which I am still using,is over a year old.I bought two more suits,at a great price,so I can rotate them while a practice my swimming at the pool.I do triathlons,so at this time of the year I am swimming three times a week.

    Paul
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Last a long time

    5 Review stars By Steve

    My last pair of this suit lasted longer than any previous suits.

    Steve
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Swim suit was perfect just as stated !

    5 Review stars By Donald Lloyd Castle

    1) Swimming
    2) Perfect fit and style
    3) N/A

    Donald Lloyd Castle
    Madison County Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Like the style

    3 Review stars By Michael R.

    Like the no drag feeling.

    Michael R.
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2010 Review Speedo

    3 Review stars By Edward B.

    I use it to swim laps and do not think it is comfortable. The material is fine. The suit has a tendency to crawl up your inner thighs.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2009 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Square Leg

    2 Review stars By Tony S.

    Although it seems to fit properly size wise it is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch and related. I am use to Speedos being of higher quality.

    Tony S.
    Prior Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2017 The new Mexican made suits are a little smaller than the old version.

    5 Review stars By John

    I generally wear a size 34 suit. The new Mexican-made suit with the logo on the left side is a little smaller. The size 36 fits me just fine. I do like the way the new suit is a bit stretchy, and it still seems to last a long time.

    John
    Westwood, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2017 Take caution with the sizing!

    4 Review stars By David

    I've always liked Speedos endurance suits for their durability. This particular version of the suit however is poorly sized. The 34 felt like a 30-32 to me. I've reorder a larger cut.

    David
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2017 Excellent!!!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This is my second purchase of this suit. My previous purchase was three years ago and, after swimming three or four times a week in a pool and several times in salt water, it still fits snug and shows no sign of deterioration. It's true to size.

    Bob
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2017 works as advertised

    5 Review stars By geriatric clydsdale

    fit - it works my normal pant size (at waist) is 40 or 42 but the largest suit was 38, which works fine at my hip.  

    So far they feel a little stiff but does not seriously impair movement.  I assume they will loosen up a bit with more use.  

    I have worn them at a masters swim practice and in water yoga and tai chi classes. In the classes they seem to work better than normal jammers which restrict some movement.

    geriatric clydsdale
    Lynchburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz