skip to main content
Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

4 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2016 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Salty Dog

    First time using a drag suit. Not too stylish but they perform the function. One thing I would recommend is wearing another swim brief underneath because the liner in the drag suit isn't too snug. Without the additional swimming brief, it brings new meaning to the phrase "Free Willy". That is something that would have been discovered in trying the suit on before purchasing. But I'll get used to the different feel of the suit and it was a good purchase.

    Salty Dog
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 My son likes it!

    5 Review stars By zjli2001

    SwimOutlet is a best place to any swimming goods.

    zjli2001
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Pete

    Good suit, ordered up, instead of down, since I'm in between sizes. Fits pretty good. Just know it does have a regular suit underneath the drag material.

    Pete
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Best Drag Suit I've Ever Owned

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Insanely comfortable compared to other Speedo drag suits

    Ben
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Besam's brother

    I agree with Besam.

    Besam's brother
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 Good pick up

    5 Review stars By Besam

    Great for lap swimming

    Besam
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2021 Good

    5 Review stars By JohnD

    Great fit, delivery,

    JohnD
    Orange City, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 most comfortable suit I've had

    5 Review stars By jonny

    comfy!!

    jonny
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2020 great fit

    5 Review stars By AHurley

    very comfortable, great fit.

    AHurley
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2020 Product was great but website was bad

    4 Review stars By Peter

    Product is great but I had a $10 promo and the item had 25% off. I applied the promo code OK but when I applied the 25% off it removed the $10 off. Terrible checkout. I wrote an e-mail but NEVER received an answer to why the $10 wan not applied. Bad web site, no customer support.

    Peter
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Great basic drag suit for training. Son (thin build - 5'6" 110 lbs) wears a size 26 practice suit and the 26 drag suit is just fine over it.

    Mary
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 My son loves it

    5 Review stars By Hermann

    Great drag suit

    Hermann
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2017 Good product

    4 Review stars By ssrock

    Fit well and was comfortable to wear. I might have liked it a tiny bit snugger around the legs, but I have thin legs.

    ssrock
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Sebastian

    My last training swimsuit it last me almost three years thats the reason I bought it again.

    Sebastian
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Cgrumsey

    Good fit, includes inner liner.

    Cgrumsey
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Joe

    This is a comfortable and durable training suit.

    Joe
    dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2014 Distance Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Marilyn Hauk

    My husband is a distance swimmer and this is the only suit he likes to wear.

    Marilyn Hauk
    Blandon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Just what my husband needed

    5 Review stars By Susie

    My husband swims 3-4 times a week at our local Y, he lost a training suit just like this and the others he got to replace it didn't hold up. This will last a long time even under chlorine conditions.

    Susie
    Lake Erie

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Just what I ordered!

    5 Review stars By Phil

    So far, this purchased has worked out with no problems. The product fit & performed as outlined on the sit. Appears to be good quality, drys quickly, provides reasonable drag, fits correctly, & color is as mentioned on the site. One thing to note is that the suite is NOT a square cut. The suit is a bikini brief with a mess drag cover. The mess can be pulled down to look like a square cut, however the solid portion of the suit is a bikini brief. This can be difficult to distinguish in the photos, as I imagine mess doesn't photograph well.

    Phil
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Good Purchase

    5 Review stars By K.

    Swimoutlet is so easy to shop because it is great about returns. Makes it easy if you are guessing on sizes as I was with this order as it was for my son.

    K.
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz