skip to main content
Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (114 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 114 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2015 Good value!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    This product does not run large! We had to go up a size from my son's jammer size. Good value!

    Michelle
    Hannibal, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2016 My son likes it!

    5 Review stars By zjli2001

    SwimOutlet is a best place to any swimming goods.

    zjli2001
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Best Drag Suit I've Ever Owned

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Insanely comfortable compared to other Speedo drag suits

    Ben
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Besam's brother

    I agree with Besam.

    Besam's brother
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 Good pick up

    5 Review stars By Besam

    Great for lap swimming

    Besam
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By SERGIO

    excellent

    SERGIO
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 most comfortable suit I've had

    5 Review stars By jonny

    comfy!!

    jonny
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2020 great fit

    5 Review stars By AHurley

    very comfortable, great fit.

    AHurley
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Great basic drag suit for training. Son (thin build - 5'6" 110 lbs) wears a size 26 practice suit and the 26 drag suit is just fine over it.

    Mary
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Perfect Training swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    It’s just perfect

    Swimmer
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2017 My son loves it

    5 Review stars By Hermann

    Great drag suit

    Hermann
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Sebastian

    My last training swimsuit it last me almost three years thats the reason I bought it again.

    Sebastian
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Joe

    This is a comfortable and durable training suit.

    Joe
    dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2014 Distance Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Marilyn Hauk

    My husband is a distance swimmer and this is the only suit he likes to wear.

    Marilyn Hauk
    Blandon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Just what my husband needed

    5 Review stars By Susie

    My husband swims 3-4 times a week at our local Y, he lost a training suit just like this and the others he got to replace it didn't hold up. This will last a long time even under chlorine conditions.

    Susie
    Lake Erie

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Just what I ordered!

    5 Review stars By Phil

    So far, this purchased has worked out with no problems. The product fit & performed as outlined on the sit. Appears to be good quality, drys quickly, provides reasonable drag, fits correctly, & color is as mentioned on the site. One thing to note is that the suite is NOT a square cut. The suit is a bikini brief with a mess drag cover. The mess can be pulled down to look like a square cut, however the solid portion of the suit is a bikini brief. This can be difficult to distinguish in the photos, as I imagine mess doesn't photograph well.

    Phil
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Good Purchase

    5 Review stars By K.

    Swimoutlet is so easy to shop because it is great about returns. Makes it easy if you are guessing on sizes as I was with this order as it was for my son.

    K.
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Great suit, RUNS BIG!!

    5 Review stars By saa

    Good suit. Quality feels great. The inside liner fits true to size but the mesh around the waits runs BIG! I wear regular jammers size 30, and this on a size 30 was huge. I should've ordered a 28.

    saa
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2014 Perfect for everyday training

    5 Review stars By Manuel

    I use it for everyday training, it was just what I expected.

    Manuel
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2014 Polymesh suit is great

    5 Review stars By Swmr1650

    Have used this brand/type of suit for many years for training. Fits true to size, very functional and works for me....wouldn't change.

    Swmr1650
    Peoria, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz