Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2017 I am not a fan

    1 Review stars By Alli A.

    I love speedo and have always gone with a speedo suit so after my last one stretched out I decided to go with this one. Unfortunately this was a terrible choice for me. When I got in the water there was this huge bubble in the suit that made it difficult to race in. The suit was very tight however when I got out of the water so I know there's no way I could have gone with a smaller suit. Overall I think this suit is not a good one.

    Alli A.
    New Orleans LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2016 Great option

    4 Review stars By Amy

    This is a great option for age group swimmers, before going all the way to a kneeskin. It was fairly easy to put on and the leg holes are snug, but the top gapes a little and a little water got in along the back/sides. My daughter wears a 28 in practice and got the 24. It was very comfortable, but next time she might consider a 22 so the shoulders would be extra tight (personal preference).

    Amy
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Great first fast suit

    5 Review stars By Shortpumpmom

    Got this for DD (13) for champs meet (made finals in all events:)Most of the girls are in knee skins but she didn't want one. We upgraded from an aqua blade. She wore a 26y in Aqua blade. 24 was too small in this suit so we kept the 26. Swim outlet's price and customer service were great.

    Shortpumpmom
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 Not Good

    1 Review stars By Carrie

    When my daughter dove in the water a huge air bubble formed in the top of the suit that made it hard to race.  The suit size was not the issue -- it was very snug.  My daughter is 5'2" and weighs 95 lbs and we ordered the 24.  This suit is not well designed.  I wish I had listened to the other reviewers who reported the same issue.

    Carrie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Swimdad

    Daughter really likes it, fit is good, and she was comfortable in it.  Used in one meet so far, hope it holds up well.  Her first non-knee length tech suit, easy to get on, and comfortable to wear in or out of the water!  5'4", 110#, size 26 fit nice and tight!

    Swimdad
    Somerset , KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 Awkward fit

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    I really wanted to love this suit, after wearing Speedo FSII through age group swimming. But, I found the cut of this suit awkward and not effective. I am top-heavy for a competitive swimmer (always have been) and this suit gave me an upper muffin top--there was literally not enough fabric to cover me, and the tightness of the suit made it not ok.

    The fabric is definitely different--no stretch, it feels like pulling on parchment. I'm sure it would be a fast suit. But beware, there is very little suit up top, exactly where I need some compression!

    Rebecca
    AUBURN, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2017 great suit fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Swimmer207

    I am over 6 ft have a muscular back and broad shoulders. this suit was perfect fit true to size.

    Swimmer207
    Portland ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Runs larger than TYR

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    22 TYR Tech suit = 20 Speedo Tech suit

    swimmer
    ATL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz