skip to main content
Speedo Lycra Swim Cap

Speedo Lycra Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4 star rating (272 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 272 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 perfect swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Meegan

    If I could give this product 6 stars I would!
    It's the PERFECT cap for anyone who has a lot of hair or for your daughter who doesn't want her hair pulled as she is trying to get a swim cap on. No pain at ALL! Just stretches to fit snugly and smoothly, but no tugging, pulling, or pain at all.

    Meegan
    MA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2016 Helps keep goggles in place.

    5 Review stars By BLM

    Great little cap to wear under your silicone cap to keep goggles in place and to make silicone cap firmer.

    BLM
    Memphis

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2018 Does the job

    5 Review stars By ht33t

    Comfortable, just the right length (slightly covers the ears), not waterproof (not supposed to be), leaves no marks after wearing. Only downside is that it only lasts 6 months to a year and then stretches out.

    ht33t
    Somers, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2015 Love this!

    5 Review stars By 666k9s

    I love the design! The fit would work for anyone but me. I just have a freakishly small head, and I have to wear conditioner on my hair along with a cap, and this just kept slipping. But most of my caps that aren't latex do that. So I use it for my weekly hair treatments! Works great! I would recommend this though to anyone who needs their hair to be kept out of their face. Very comfortable.

    666k9s
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 Perfect color for a finicky 5-year-old!

    5 Review stars By cpokomo

    She loved the color & it fit. Great for snorkeling & keeping the hair out of the face for a good mask fit.

    cpokomo
    los angeles

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 Love It...

    5 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    I swim 5 day's a week & have seriously big hair
    - this last cap lasted 1 whole year!!! That's a really big deal to me...

    Love it!!!

    Jenny Fawcett

    Jennifer F.
    Leader,Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Comfortable and keep shape

    5 Review stars By Leyvel

    I really like my speedo lycra cap, it is comfortable, doesn't slip out of my head, and it keeps the shape; I have had it for more than a year and the color and material keep its original state. I highly recommend this cap

    Leyvel
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Fun

    5 Review stars By Kathleen M.

    Love the color, but seam around head could be more flat.

    Kathleen M.
    Arcata, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 The Best

    5 Review stars By Florence

    Lycra swim caps are the only way to go—they are unbeatable for comfort while allowing for a “hair-free” workout🙂

    Florence
    Land O’ Lakes

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 Stylish & the 5 year old loved it!

    5 Review stars By cpokomo

    the 5 year old loved the colors & it fit!

    cpokomo
    los angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Cute

    5 Review stars By James I.

    Great for my 6 year old daughter who was having problems with the "rubber" caps. Because her hair is now not flowing in the chlorine water, it is not as dried out. Also keeps it out of her eyes when swimming in practice and races.

    James I.
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Great fit, comfortable in warm water.

    Kelly
    Ashland, Or

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Speedo Lycra Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Abby L.

    I got this for my six year old daughter and it fits her great. She has long thick hair. It does cover her whole head with room to spare. The cap is lycra so her hair does get wet. We like it because the cap does not stick to its self nor does it pull on her hair.

    Abby L.
    Mount Joy, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2020 Speedo Lycra Caps

    5 Review stars By Coach Keith

    Fast delivery. Exactly as described. Thank you!

    Coach Keith
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2020 Great Fabric Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Camille

    I like the Speedo lycra fabric swim cap. It has the right amount of stretch to keep my long hair in place. I use a waterproof swim cap over the lycra fabric cap when I'm swimming. It's easy to hand wash and it dries quickly.

    Camille
    Indio, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Works Great

    5 Review stars By JAGSAT

    I wanted this to keep sun off my balding head. I’ve not worn a swim cap until now. It fits comfortably and does exactly what I wanted it to do.

    JAGSAT
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2020 Great cat; light, stay in place

    5 Review stars By Maurice

    Light, use it 4x week, stays in place.

    Maurice
    Naples, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    I have been wearing the same kind for the past 2 years and it is starting to get loose. I love the lycra caps, comfortable fit and easy to put on.

    Margaret
    Vientiane, Laos

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alexis

    No complaints and Ive bought several

    Alexis
    Louisville ky

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By nteriors

    Fits snug but doesn't pull on the hair.

    nteriors
    WV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz