Speedo LifeLifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo LifeLifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo LifeLifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2014 dislike

    1 Review stars By Jules

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. The way the bathing suit fits and looks is just awful. And it's not just bad on me, some other lifeguards I work with ordered this bathing suit too; none of them liked it either.

    Jules
    Halifax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2013 ick

    1 Review stars By Mary

    No padding, and it made my back bulges stand out. I thought it would be more sports bra(ish) and it isn't. Its like the cheap sports bras that you can buy for five dollars. Absolutely no support.

    Mary
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2015 Do not buy

    1 Review stars By Kleenex

    This suit is like a really bad sports bra. I am 5'2" and 115lbs. I got a small. The band is really tight, but the chest part is too loose. After wearing this for a week, the cloth is way too loose, it's like draping a piece of fabric over my breaks. Also, the border has a white tinge to it now, possible from my sunscreen. I DO NOT RECOMEND. the bottoms are great though

    Kleenex
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2015 Lifeguard top

    4 Review stars By A Lifeguard

    Great for support of larger busted girls, can play volleyball with plenty of movement and comfort.

    A Lifeguard
    Tulsa Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Its fine.

    3 Review stars By Sara S.

    Too big over the shoulders, but couldn't be any smaller through the bust.

    Sara S.
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2016 Great for me

    4 Review stars By Miranda

    Just for reference, I am 5'8, 130 lbs, and my bra size is a 32C. I bought this in a small, and, while the band is a bit tight, the rest fits perfectly. It will stretch a bit with wear. I personally would rather a top fit slightly tight rather than loose just because it helps with support and security during exercise or saves. Overall great quality. The logo is embroidered instead of screen printed, which is possibly my favorite thing about this suit. I would give it 4 stars only because the material tends to pill up pretty easily, but it's hardly noticeable and still a great quality suit.

    Miranda
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 A good deal. The guard logo is stitched on

    5 Review stars By Rschuck46@gmail.com

    The logo is embroidered, instead of ironed on like some suits. This should last longer. Descriptions don't say whether there is padding or not in the tops. Surprisingly, the last 2 bikini and one tankini top we bought did not have any. Lined suits don't hide the tic tacs when you are wet or cold. Good support otherwise. This top has no padding either.

    Rschuck46@gmail.com
    Wilmington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Top

    3 Review stars By Britt

    Straps are loose on shoulders

    Britt
    Columbus GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/3/2015 Comfortable and supportive

    4 Review stars By LoveSwimming

    I'm 5'8" and size 16 and usually wear XL or even 1X in T-shirts depending on brand.  I purchased this sports bra in an XL (will give away as a gift) to wear for additional support under my bathing suit, and it ended up being too big so I ordered a second in a size Large, and it fit perfect.  Haven't used it in the pool yet but it is comfortable and love the fabric although fabric is thin.

    LoveSwimming
    Victorville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2015 A tad big

    3 Review stars By Cat

    Love the material, colors, and style. But the sizing is a bit off. I wear a 36C, and the size chart said definitely a large. But I got it and it fits a bit loose. Almost zero support. If I dove in it would probably fall off. Disappointed since it costs so much to return it that it's not even worth it.

    Cat
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2014 Nice top

    5 Review stars By Mom of a life guard

    My daughter prefers this over her tankini.....no complaints.  Would buy it again.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Not a good product

    1 Review stars By moe

    Fits well however with in 3 days of wearing it for my life guarding job all of the letters fell off leaving a sticky residue behind. It is now useless.

    moe
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 nice top

    4 Review stars By Heather

    Fits nice, like that it is lined.

    Heather
    Hagerstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 Great Top!

    4 Review stars By Lifeguardashely

    Love this suit! Lasts a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely repurchase this item.

    Lifeguardashely
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz