Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2013 fits tighter than the original

    3 Review stars By 16-yr old swimmer

    I bought this only because it's the chosen style for our swim team.  I bought it in the same size as what I wear in the regular solid Endurance and the FSII jammers, but the Launch Splice feels tighter and restricts mobility.  Unfortunately, since my suit has the team logo put on, I cannot return it for a different size.  Wish I had known the Launch Splice Endurance would fit tighter than the original solid Endurance.

    16-yr old swimmer
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2017 Great stuff as always

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Great fit. Holds up well.

    Dave
    Boston Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 I've never swum faster!

    5 Review stars By WannaBePhelps

    I'm not a real swimmer—I'm a runner who was forced to start swimming seven years ago due to arthritis.  So, of course, I started swimming in good, old swim trunks.  After years of swim trunks the guys I swim with finally convinced me to buy a pair of jammers.  I knew that jammers would reduce my swim times...but I didn't realize that I'd drop 5 seconds per 50 yards the first time I used them.  

    The waist size seems right—I wear a 32 for pants and bought a 32 in the Jammer (and I'd buy a 32 again).  I won't be going back to swim trunks!  This Jammer is great.  I would certainly buy it again.

    WannaBePhelps
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Swim On!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Great fit.  Great long lasting fabric.

    Sam
    Conway, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 runs small

    3 Review stars By Heidi J.

    great suit, runs real small.  According to size chart listed with this one, we ordered a 26 for a 28-28.5 waist.  He is long and lean- truly his size for suits are designated by his waist, but couldn't even get it up.  So we returned it and bought the normal 28 he usually wears, same...can't wear it or get it up.  So we are returning it again.  Haven't decided if we want to go to the time/trouble to purchase again...Size chart is way off on this one- not normal compared to many previously purchased speedos!

    Heidi J.
    AUSTIN, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By C

    Great quality and fit for our 13 year old swimmer.

    C
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Spencer

    Fits great, and lasts forever! I swim competitively and with other suits I go through 3 suits a season, but this one lasted a full year before getting stretched out. It fits a little snug but great otherwise!

    Spencer
    Rocky River, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 speedo jammer review

    3 Review stars By Sue

    The suit is fine, but the sizing guide is way off.  I measured my son, and according to the measurements and the size chart,he should have needed a 26.  Last year he had a 28, so I went with that size.  It barely fits him. After his first meet, he had marks around his legs where the suit stopped.

    Sue
    Lockport, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Derek

    Overall I like these jammers and the price was very good. They come down a little farther then I would like at the knees and I can feel the fabric drag water at the back of my waist almost like it's being pulled off.

    Derek
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Tri-Bri

    I purchased my first pair 10 months ago.  I swim 2 to 3 times a week for over an hour each time.  I just rinse them in the shower and I have not seen any fading or breakdown so far from the chlorine.  I bought a second pair although there is nothing wrong with the first pair. I made sure I got the Endurance + because I know they hold up.  Good compression.  Maybe a little tight around the leg "cuff" but better than too loose.  I highly recommend these.

    Tri-Bri
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Mike
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Great fitting stylish swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By Ralph Raymond

    This Speedo jammer is a stylish, comfortable, well-fitting suit.

    Ralph Raymond
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2014 Trusted wuality

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Use for workouts and rely on speedo's endurance fabric as I have found it to be the best for chlorine resistance and longevity.

    Pat
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 OK

    4 Review stars By Joseph S.

    The seams are well constructed for long wear.

    Joseph S.
    Mercersburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Jammer Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Jammer fits great!

    Scott
    Columbia SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Good product, legs too tight.

    5 Review stars By Mymombuysmysuits

    Legs are tight, no stretch. This seems like a good suit, but because of the sewing at the leg seams the legs lack stretch. So it you run a little larger in the legs skip this or get the next size up. We had to return this suit as it did not fit my son. I should have listened to other reviewers. He wears a 34 in all suits, at 15 he's already 5'11" and has muscular legs, he wears a 34 in the TYRs and regular endurance and he wanted a good compression suit for practice. No luck back to the regular suits.

    Mymombuysmysuits
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2017 Well made

    3 Review stars By Swimmom

    It is well made but the sizing runs small, so my son will have to wear last years suit.

    Swimmom
    Jefferson County WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2017 A bit small / Scratchy

    3 Review stars By Les

    They are a bit tight - per size - go up a size.  Material is a bit rough / scratchy.

    Les
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2017 worked as promised

    5 Review stars By Geriatric Clydsdale

    have used this for both masters swim practice and water tai chi class.  seems to fit fine (I am a legitimate 40" waist and the largest available was 38".  Some of the reviews said these were fitting small, i did not find that to be the case.  Also found that it was flexible enough, did not feel restrained by it.

    Geriatric Clydsdale
    Lynchburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 too small

    2 Review stars By grace

    I measured my son carefully, and I bought the size according to the Size Chart. But, it turns out too small. Returned the item with the cost of my own.

    grace
    Laredo, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz