Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Well made suit

    5 Review stars By College Swimmer

    Great training suit - fits well, flattering design, everything is secure.

    College Swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 breast suit

    3 Review stars By Snicks

    I'm a competitive swimmer. I'm 32 yrs, 5"9" 140lbs, 34A size 9 pants, my torso is slightly long, my shoulder slightly broad & my butt is a little soft. I normally wear a 36 but I ordered a 38. It's too big. I should have stayed with the 36. Having said that, this suit was roomy on top and the elastic in the butt was digging. Not the  suit for my body type. I will say that the design was flattering. I didn't care for the way the straps felt on my back. I much prefer the racer back.

    Snicks
    WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2016 Solid suit.

    5 Review stars By Katrina

    Well made, solid suit.  Runs a smidge small as is true with most Speedo suits .  Also it'a higher cut in front than other suits we've purchased.

    Katrina
    Albany, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2014 good suit

    4 Review stars By zefirek

    I like the suit. I am 5"6""' and 129lbs and I bought size 34. The only problem I have is the top. I wish Speedo would find the way of making swimsuit with more support for women with bigger breast ( but still competitive style by the way =) ).it  kind of feel like my breast is smooched to the middle but still much better support  then otter ones! I have been always big fun of speedo suits, especially endurance material.

    zefirek
    Christiansburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 The quality of fabric is extremely disappointing.

    1 Review stars By Jupiter

    The fabric is rough and not v stretchable. It leaves marks and bruises on the body.

    Jupiter
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    My daughter swims 5 days a week on a swim team and this suite has held up good so far. The fit is accurate for the size and my daughter thinks its comfortable.

    Stephanie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By OK

    I'm very satisfied with the quality of the suit. Happy that I picked this one :)

    OK
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By Olivia P.

    I love this suit for it's cut, fit, and comfortability. Endurance suits are a little bit more expensive but beyond worth it!

    Olivia P.
    Big Flats, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Anna

    The suit has a very flattering cut and fit, while still being very functional. I swim everyday for 2 hours and the suit has held up incredibly well.

    Anna
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Durable fabric but….

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    the colour faded after only a few gentle washes…and it is very hard to size these swimsuits correctly. Every site selling them seems to have a different sizing chart. Makes it very hard to size young girls.

    Swim mom
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 Great suit, fits the same every time!

    5 Review stars By Kelly C

    I always order this suit - in different colors!  I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off.  The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.

    Kelly C
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Speedo

    4 Review stars By Tibi

    I actually bought this suit only for training to be comfortable and wanted a black suit.
    The suits straps are so tight that I had some trouble at my first swim in it. For that the bottom is more bigger comparing for the upper part but fine. If you stretch the straps its a very nice suit.

    Tibi
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2014 Looks great, runs big

    3 Review stars By Karen P.

    Ordered this Speedo as a practice suit.  I'm 5"9" and ordered a size 36, which is what I typically wear.  Had to return the suit for a 34.  The suit itself is very flattering, but not as comfortable as other Speedo suits I have ordered in the past.  Definitely like the feel of a lycra and/or spandex/nylon suits better than this polyester made suit.

    Karen P.
    Shillington, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2014 Very light and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Penny

    It is light and comfortable.  I'm thinking to get another pair.  I just don't know how endurance?!

    Penny
    Westchester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Not so flattering one piece

    3 Review stars By Natasha R.

    I bought this one piece in hopes of getting a flattering workout suit with not so bad tan lines on my back. Well unlike other cross back one pieces I've had, this ones straps dig into the Lower back and the suit rides up the butt. Not nearly as flattering as I'd hope. I will be returning

    Natasha R.
    Oak view, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 Already did this one!

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    Great suit, thinner material than previous Endurance--time will tell!

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2018 Speedo launch Slice Endurance + swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lori P

    I have three of this same suit in different colors. It is snug fitting but holds its shape for a long time. Straps are holding up well. I use these for lap swimming twice a week. I have had one of them for almost three years. With the speedo suits you do have to order one or 2 sizes up from your normal size. This is made from endurance material which makes it more resistant to chlorine. I have tried TyR and Nike suits of similar material  but they stretched out lost shape within less than a year.

    Lori P
    Torrance

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Nan

    Ran a little smaller than another brand suit purchased 3 weeks earlier, so I had to exchange for a bigger size.  SwimIOutlet’s customer service was fantastic, but still bummed that I had to pay shipping to return it.

    Nan
    East Lansing, mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2017 Very tight fit

    3 Review stars By KMS

    My daughter is a competitive college swimmer so we ordered this as a practice suit. She always wears a 28 in Speedo, but she could hardly get it on. The back rode pretty high to keep it from cutting her shoulders and the leg openings sat well above her hipbones giving her not much coverage front or back.

    She really liked the style and color but a 30 will be too wide so sadly I sent this suit back. She is 5'10", 130 lbs.

    KMS
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2017 Tried and True

    5 Review stars By Susan B.

    Great suit with good coverage. Not super great for a long torso, but otherwise a great suit that lasts.

    Susan B.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz