skip to main content
Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2016 Great Product - Nice Compromise

    5 Review stars By Steve

    So after coming from a mostly Nylon suit and reading reviews of this one running small, I was unsure about whether to order my size or one up. I went with my size and am glad I did. I got the 32 and wear jeans at size 33. There's a good amount of stretch in these to accommodate a bit of variation. I got it and went to the pool that same day to try it out. I'm thin but not skinny, and this suit allows complete freedom of movement and was never constricting. Really, I forgot it was there, which is a good thing. The material strikes the right balance of being comfortable and durable. It's got a high quality look and feel to it. While I use it for lap swimming and fitness, I don't see why it can't also be used for competition. My only other possible worry was a styling one - the higher side height(see questions tab). It turned out to not be an issue - if you hold it up to another suit to compare, you'd see the difference, but wearing it, not so much. Hope this helps you make your decision.

    Steve
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Perfect for aged swimmer, formerly competitive

    5 Review stars By John

    With a draw string and strong but flexible fabric, this suit is perfect for older men who still like to swim for exercise.

    John
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Love my husband's speedo

    5 Review stars By thebigkate

    This is, like all Speedo swim suits, well made. It fits my 77+ year old husband perfectly and looks great on him. The blue strips down the sides and across the top back are attractively distinct. I am planning to buy him another one!

    thebigkate
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 Exactly as expected.

    5 Review stars By Lisa K

    This suit arrived on time and exactly as expected. Fits true to size.

    Lisa K
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2019 Worth Every Penny!!!1

    5 Review stars By Ronnie

    My year round swimmer loves them. He asked that I purchase more. Perfect price point and delivered as promise. Swim-outlet is my new go to for everything swim.

    Ronnie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2018 Comfortable suit for workouts

    5 Review stars By Endurance

    I swim 10-12 miles per week and find that the endurance suit meets my needs. I like the higher rise brief because it doesn't feel as cumbersome as the jammers I've had during longer distance swimming but isn't as skimpy as the racing briefs I used to wear as a younger man.

    Endurance
    Lakeland Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Fits Great

    5 Review stars By lk

    This is our 2nd time ordering this suit. The 1st one lasted 2 seasons of HS Swim Team. It was mostly just worn for the Meets. Probably might have lasted longer , but it was lost at one of the Meets.

    lk
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Excellent swimwear

    5 Review stars By Luchino

    I have a size 34 waist. This size 36 Speedo swimsuit fits very well, so perhaps Speedos are a bit smaller in size than numerical size. I liked this one so much that I ordered another one in a different color, but SwimOutlet botched that order, sending me a size 30 instead. I checked on the order and it was printed that I had ordered a sized 36 again, so it seems that whoever is doing the filling of the order in your warehouse must have been smoking weed that afternoon.

    Luchino
    Brooklyn, NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Marcos

    The material is superior to Speedos on years past. The performance plus emphasis is clearly reflected on the weight of the material and the suit construction.

    Marcos
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By charlie

    The fit of this swim suit was great.

    charlie
    las vegas, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2015 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By HappyCamper

    Bought for my husband. The fit was perfect and really great quality.

    HappyCamper
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Wonderful--but get a size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Irwin Rubin

    I buy size 36 in this, although my usual size for pants and underwear is 34. The 36 fits perfectly.

    Irwin Rubin
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Fantastic quality

    5 Review stars By MikeyBinAZ

    Nice briefs.
    They run a bit tight. I am a 36 waist and needed to return and get the 38. But well worth the exchange, they fit perfectly now and feel great.

    MikeyBinAZ
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By Jack's team

    comfortable

    Jack's team
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 The best

    5 Review stars By DC

    As always Speedos are the best, the most comfortable to swim in.

    DC
    BETTENDORF, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2013 Exactly what I would expect from Speedo, Great!

    5 Review stars By Joleen B.

    Item was true to size and quality

    Joleen B.
    Key Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz