skip to main content
Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2015 Perfect for your little swimmer

    5 Review stars By Weeams

    The best gift for my 5 year old!!!

    Weeams
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Dangerous don't buy for your kids!!!

    1 Review stars By Mbot

    These snorkels don't have anything to prevent water from being. Inhaled by your child; both my kids have taken on water and had a near drowning experience due to this horrible design.
    The flipper plastic is also so hard it hurts he kids feet.
    Spend more get proper snorkel and find that go on like a water shoe and are soft.

    Mbot
    Maui Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Snorkel, Mask, Fin Set

    3 Review stars By MME

    Customer service is wonderful. The items cracked within a week of purchase. They are inexpensive so I shouldn't expect great quality.

    MME
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2019 Not worth the money

    2 Review stars By Louisa

    The fins broke immediately.

    Louisa
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Terrible Product

    5 Review stars By MT

    The flippers broke within 60 days of purchase. They cracked in half. The goggles came apart and the mouth piece also bent. I would not purchase again. Now have to jump through hoops to get store credit.

    MT
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    My grandkids love them! Two of them were able to catch on to the breathing through the snorkel right away - took the other one a few times in the water. Good quality product.

    Sue
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Exactly what I was looking for. Works great, it's not high end quality but I have no concerns is will last until it's outgrown, excellent value. I bought this for my 5 year old step-son to get him more comfortable putting and keeping his head under water.

    Eric
    Vernon Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Fins

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    The fins are made of pretty stiff plastic and hurt my grandsons feet. They don’t “flap”. Mask and snorkel are great though

    Kathy
    Springdale AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 FABULOUS PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By rkmc88

    Daughter LOVED it!!! Fit her perfectly!!

    rkmc88
    Harvest, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

    5 Review stars By Joeboblafleur

    Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them! Everything they need all in one zip up bag!

    Joeboblafleur
    Alexandria, Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 Waste of money! Wouldn't recommend.

    1 Review stars By Pam

    Purchased for our 7 year old daughter. The fit was fine but the fins started breaking on day 2 and the snorkel ring broke off the second day as well!

    Pam
    Ooltewah, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz