Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2015 So Far, So Good

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    First goggles for a 4.5 year old who has just learned to swim. Jumps in and out of the water exuberantly. She is taking swim lessons & says the goggles are comfortable & don't leak.

    Carolyn
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Both my 3 and 6 year old use these goggles 4 times a week or so and they've held up very well so far!

    Jenny
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Wonderful goggles don't fog up

    5 Review stars By KB

    Perfect as they don't fog up, great fit

    KB
    MI

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 small headed adult

    5 Review stars By Christine

    Grandma gave these goggles to my daughter, but I ended up using them. I am a petite woman and have trouble finding gear that isn't too big for my face. These goggles, although meant for kids, fit me perfectly. I've had these for a year and they are still working fine.

    Christine
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Little kid sized

    5 Review stars By Bahama Mama

    My daughter is 6 and has small eyes and these KIDS Hydrospex are great.  Her 8 years old brother wears the Speedo JUNIOR Hydrospex.  I went through about $40 in other googles for my children this summer before trying Hydrospex.  Now, I'll never get anything else!

    Bahama Mama
    Subrurbs of NYC

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Ricardo R.

    We got these cause the other goggles my daughter had fooged up a lot.  These do not fog up and are easy to adjust.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2011 Kids hydrospex

    5 Review stars By Bw

    Only  quality google available for small faces besides swimple, but swimple breaks very easily.

    Bw
    N.Y

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2010 Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

    5 Review stars By David

    My daughter loves it. It fits her like a glove without any discomfort. Very speedy service.

    David
    Queens New York

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2008 good fit

    5 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    It's tough to find kid's goggles that fit good and don't leak.  This one worked great.  The fact that it is all one piece instead of rubber gaskets helps a lot.

    Rebecca H.
    Sandston, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Kids goggles

    3 Review stars By Angie

    I likes how they fit my 3 year old daughter but I found it difficult to adjust the straps.

    Angie
    Buckeye, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Garbage

    1 Review stars By Jason

    These goggles broke the first time my son put them on his head

    Jason
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2013 Bought a second pair

    5 Review stars By Rob

    My daughter loves them and when she lost her first pair, we had to get another!  I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Rob
    IL

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By Rob B.

    my daughter love these goggles and use them everytime. They don't fog up and have great suction to keep water out. I have yet to find a flaw in them. Best purchase for the money, and given the opportunity, I'd purchase them again.

    Rob B.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 speedo goggles

    4 Review stars By Anesta P.

    Great anti- fog my daughter wears them every time she swims.

    Anesta P.
    Massillon, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2011 Nice Fit

    4 Review stars By DK

    Good goggles and no complaints when it comes time for swimming. The first ones she grabs!

    DK
    Dayton OH

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2011 Best Goggles Ever!

    5 Review stars By Nick L.

    These were recommended by the swim instructor and I would recommend them too

    Nick L.
    Forked River, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 Great for kids

    5 Review stars By Bridget C.

    My daughter is 4 and takes swim lessons every day she is also very petite, I have purchased several goggles and my daughters has had problems with others fitting her face these work perfectlly.

    Bridget C.
    Jackson, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Lori C.

    I got these for my son for summer swim team. I love them! They fit his face snugly so they've never leaked & don't flip down when he dives.

    Lori C.
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 no leaking

    5 Review stars By happy mom

    These Speedo hydrospex goggles dont leak like the other ones we have tried.  My 4 yr old is much happier diving under water now that her goggles dont leak or fog up.  Great product.  Now, if only I can find some that dont leak on my thin face.

    happy mom
    virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Hydrospex Goggle

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    Love Swim Outlet and all their products!!

    Swim Dad
    Forked River NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz