skip to main content
Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2015 Also for adults with smaller heads

    4 Review stars By hmicaiah

    Easy to put on and fits better than adult caps for those of us adults with small heads. Still a little big if I don't wear cap over the ears.

    hmicaiah
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Also for adults

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Regular caps are always too big to me, so I tried the junior cap this time. It perfectly fits and also the color, pink which I chose is so cute.

    Grace
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 First Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Very easy for my daughter (8) to use. Material is nice and doesn't tug on her long hair.

    Kate
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2017 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Foster

    Excellent fit, doesn’t pull hair, great quality and no seeping

    Foster
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By mom

    I have three boys,13,9 and 6. It is good for three boys and they love it.

    mom
    GA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 Sliver Shine

    4 Review stars By terrrific4t

    This was the first swim cap purchased I have made and so far am pleased. Once my daughter and I figured out it was best if she put it on. She isn't sure about it, but I like the fit, that it doesn't irritate her skin, and protects her hair.

    terrrific4t
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Doesn't pull hair

    5 Review stars By KB

    Only thing is hair will be static-y after use but beats having to wash out chlorine all the time

    KB
    MI

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 Nice Firm Fit

    5 Review stars By Tamika B.

    I like the size and the silicone cap fits firmly around the edges of her hair. My daughter has a LOT of hair and only the edges get wet so far. Hopefully the cap will continue to work to protect her hair.

    Tamika B.
    Philidephia , PA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2012 Works Great

    5 Review stars By carrie

    Fits comfortably on my 6 year old daughter. Easy to get on and off without pulling her hair.

    carrie
    auburn, ca

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Good swim cap for boys

    5 Review stars By Ollie

    These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.

    Ollie
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 love it but it tore

    4 Review stars By no hurt cap

    My 7 yr old daughter loved this hat, however it tore after the second use which made her very sad. She loved that it went on easy even with her very long hair, and did not tug her hair at all.

    no hurt cap
    new york

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 GREAT JR SILICONE CAP!

    5 Review stars By PharmGal

    We have gone through so many swim caps from latex which holds really well, but rips very easily to silicone caps that don't seem to stay on very well. I have to say that this is the best so far without any complaints.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By Terri

    my daughter does competitions and her hair is still dry....love it

    Terri
    Lauderhill, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Just want I needed!

    5 Review stars By Happy Buyer

    I was looking for a swim cap for my 4yr old daughter and this one fit perfectly. She used during swim lessons and hair stayed dry and cap did not bother her at all.

    Happy Buyer
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2012 Speeo Junior Silicone Cap

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    Swim team use fits well and works well.

    Julie M.
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2012 Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    Slips right on and doesn't come off until my daughter takes it off.

    Julie M.
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Worth it!

    5 Review stars By momof3

    Very nice cap for a great price!

    momof3
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 My daughter says speedo is the best!

    5 Review stars By Lark713

    My daughter swims several times a day during the summer. She said that compared to another brand purchased previously, Speedo is superior for fit and durability!

    Lark713
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Good purchase!

    5 Review stars By crkane

    I bought these silicone caps for my 5 and 7 year old girls for the Y pool. They can easily put these on themselves and it doesn't pull at their hair when they take it off. The material seems like it would lastat least a year. Thanks, I'm glad I could shop for my whole family on this website.

    crkane
    Wilmington,MA

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2012 Love This Swimming Cap!

    5 Review stars By V. G.

    I originally bought the latex swim cap for my girls, ages 3 and 5, but they were much too difficult to put on and take off. They also hurt while trying to get them on and off. This cap is AMAZING!!!! It goes on so easily and comes off without pulling hair. Both my girls could actually take them off on their own. I HIGHLY recommend this product. You can't go wrong.

    V. G.
    MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz