Speedo Junior Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Junior Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Junior Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2016 Looked good but

    2 Review stars By Holly

    The product look good but before she could swim ten feet one of the fins cracked. I did not attempt to send it back to the company as it was not cracked when we received it (that I noticed) and the other fin was fine. I would not buy a set that has the cut outs in the flippers as these do. I don't think the have enough support.

    Holly
    Jacksonville Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 A high quality kids snorkeling set.

    5 Review stars By Swimgirl

    Fits several sizes fins are adjustiable.  A high quality kids snorkeling set,.....and the fact it's pink was the icing on the cake.

    Swimgirl
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2013 My son loves this!

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    My son loves these. We were recently on vacation and our friend's son had this. I thought it was a great idea for our son. I like that the sizing is adjustable and easy to take off and put on.

    Laurie
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 8 year loves them

    5 Review stars By Cin

    8 year old is average size fits great, enough room to grow into. Has only used them in the pool so far. So far so good no issues
    Removed plastic inserted inside the flippers don't think it should be in there

    Cin
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 This snorkel is just toy, it doesn't work.

    1 Review stars By Yn

    The snorkel can't work in swimming practice, the crooked tube is too soft to keep the top of snorkel out of water. They reject return, so bad!

    Yn
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2016 Too small for 11 year old

    3 Review stars By Marga

    Too small for 11 year old. My son wasn't able to use it.

    Marga
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2016 Fin snorkel set

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Kids love them

    Candice
    Palm desert, ca.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2016 Great item

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Fast sipping and great customer service

    Candice
    Palm desert ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2016 Don't spend your $$ very poor quality

    1 Review stars By Don't waste your money

    Sadly I purchased this product for our trip to Hawaii.  My daughter put the flippers on the first day and it cracked.  I was so disappointed.  She was upset.  We ended up buying a pair at the ABC store which lasted the entire vacation and cost half the price.  

    Don't waste your money
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Great set for growing juniors

    5 Review stars By Gunner31

    Product arrived in excellent condition, faster than expected. I bought it for a 5 year old, and she'll be able to grow into it with the adjustable fin and mask straps.

    Gunner31
    Keene, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz