skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2018 Speedo jr vanquisher

    4 Review stars By Fred

    Good racing googles. good seal. No water gets in.

    Fred
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Great Goggles for kids

    4 Review stars By Summer Swim Mom

    These are wonderful for my 7 year old who has been swimming all summer. The goggles are a bit tacky/sticky around the eyes so no water gets in. My kid has blue eyes so he is thrilled to have mirrored goggles so he's not squinting. Glad we spent a bit more money to get great goggles. We make sure to rinse in water every time we are out of the chlorine.

    Summer Swim Mom
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2019 Fun colour for kids

    4 Review stars By Ad

    Good fit for small faces.

    Ad
    Singapore,

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Pueblo

    These googles are our second pair for our 10 year old and they work great! She loves them and they fit!

    Pueblo
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 Very Satisfied

    4 Review stars By swimmergirl12159megs

    The silicone creates a strong, comfortable seal. These goggles barely leave any marks on your face at all. They are also very easy to put on. My only problem is that they lost their anti-fog coating in 3 days. I didn't even touch the inside, and we rinsed them carefully after use, just as the instructions said. Otherwise, I am very satisfied.

    swimmergirl12159megs
    Eastern Shore of VA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 nice

    4 Review stars By Vinny

    comfortable and great googles

    Vinny
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2013 Fit well and look good!

    4 Review stars By D.W.

    Bought for my 10 year old daughter who is on a swim league. We replaced the straps with a bungee (she never tried the strap). Fit is good and comfortable. Remember to rinse off chlorine after swimming to maintain anti-fog. Good quality goggles and very stylish!

    D.W.
    Kingsport, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2013 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Debbi C.

    These are great goggle which I purchased for my preschooler as the cheaper goggles were leaking. The fit is nice and they look great. Just noticed, however, that the tinting is getting quite scratched after only 2 weeks. Granted, I doubt my 4 year old takes very good care of them, so probably no issue if you kid is older

    Debbi C.
    SF East Bay, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz