skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-57 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2015 Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Goggle

    5 Review stars By caa

    Excellent quality and color. Love it.

    caa
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2015 Wonderful goggles

    5 Review stars By KLL

    My daughter loves these goggles. They have a great seal and are comfortable. Fit her perfectly.

    KLL
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Misskindergarten

    My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.

    Misskindergarten
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Holly

    We get the Vanquisher every year and according to my girls this is this year's "cute pattern".

    Holly
    Midlothian

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 Adult, but LOVE these

    5 Review stars By SantaFe

    I'm an adult, but these Speedo kid's goggles fit me very well.

    SantaFe
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 No leaking or fogging

    5 Review stars By TEH

    Ordered the Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored for myself and my little swimmer took them from me, so I ordered her these. She loves them and they match her tie-dye suit :)

    TEH
    Upstate, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Great price and excellent quality.

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    These Speedo Jr. Vanquishers are a top notch goggle at an excellent price. They fit my daughter very well and she has not once complained about them. We will be purchasing this goggle again in the future.

    SwimMom
    Ashland, KY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Super fun goggles, daughter loves all the colors!!

    Michelle
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2014 COOL Mirrored Goggle

    5 Review stars By Ivy

    My son loved this goggles. But with all other things, it wears out. The strap tore open and I am now going to purchase another one just like this. He had this for a year and three months wearing it all the time for his swim training of many hours.

    Ivy
    Westampton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By Anne C.

    My 7 year old daughter recently began using these goggles after her old goggles began to leak and steam up. Her indoor team pool is extreamly humid but she reports that these goggles don't fog at all. She loves the colors and they appear to be very popular among the younger girs on the swim team (10 and unders).

    Anne C.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Laurie H.

    My daughter is on a outdoor summer swim team. We use these goggles outside everyday. I love how they are like built in sunglasses to protect her eyes. I also love them because she is a small four year old and finding goggles to keep water out is a challenge. As long as I or a coach helps her put her goggles on she has no problem with water leaking!

    Laurie H.
    VA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Excellent

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    Best goggles I've ever purchased. My 10 and 7 year olds use these daily in swim team and love them.

    swimmom
    MO

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2014 My daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Juliana

    Swim coach recommended this product and it is so comfortable to dive

    Juliana
    Bergen county, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2013 Love these goggles!!!

    5 Review stars By Bizkit

    Love, Love, Love these goggles! They are great for my 7 year old that competes and my 4 year old that is learning! I have spent $100"s of dollars on goggles and they left water in... didn't fit right! These are PERFECT! I even have 4 other girls on the team using them now too! I own the adult vanquishers! A great product!!!

    Bizkit
    Boardman, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 great goggles

    5 Review stars By criag ayers

    they fit my daughter perfectly and she loves them, THX

    criag ayers
    new mexico

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 Finally!

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Finally goggles that fit my 6 yo daughter! They don't leak, aren't to tight, and are easy on and off. She also loves the look!

    Swimmom
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By J.Johnson

    My 9 yr old son loves these goggles! They fit well. He prefers to use the bungee instead of the straps that came with it.

    J.Johnson
    Wilkesboro, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz