skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2021 Kids goggle

    5 Review stars By Rey

    Never arrived so i don’t know, i never Recommend this page to nobody

    Rey
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2020 Work great

    5 Review stars By EmJ

    Fit my 13 year old som great! The straps didn’t last long but we got bungees for that very reason.

    EmJ
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2020 Looks great, fit great, kid loves them

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    The headline says it all. My daughter is 9, so the way these look are more important than the fit, but both are great. These are our second pair, not because there is anything wrong with the first pair, but we 'needed' a back-up pair apparently. Anyways, the kid says they work great (she swims 5 times a week) and she gets lots of compliments on them.

    Ryan
    Montreal,QC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Daughter loves rainbow colors!

    5 Review stars By AleciaPHL

    I have been swimming with Vanquishers for years and love them. Needed an outdoor pair for my daughter (7). Wasn't sure that she'd like the fit (she's been swimming with Hydrospex until now), but is great for her. Also, she LOVES the rainbow color scheme.

    AleciaPHL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 M

    5 Review stars By MzRed

    Daughter loves the rainbow color and swims for hours in them. So far no tangles in hair and bought one each for her cousins too, (they all have to be the same or else). They were recommended by their swim instructor.

    MzRed
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Goggles

    5 Review stars By JB

    Such a nice fit. The extra suction is always a bonus on these goggles to keep them on the swimmers face.

    JB
    Zionsville IN

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Sio

    My daughter loves these goggles. They're comfortable and last a while.

    Sio
    Ocean Springs, MS

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 My son loves it!

    5 Review stars By Marcy

    Great quality. It works well! My 8 year old swims competitively. The Vanquisher is what I buy for him.

    Marcy
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2019 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    These goggles are my daughter’s favorite.

    Michelle
    Cottage Grove, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2018 Greatest goggles

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    My 9 year daughter uses these for swim team, they fit great and tight to her head so keeps the water out. Erica loves them.

    Amanda
    Manchester, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Melanie W.

    Got these for my niece's outdoor swim meet and they're great! They are well made, come in cute colors and kept the sun out of her eyes.

    Melanie W.
    FL

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Hargreaves

    The only downside is the keifer cords don't fit them

    Hargreaves
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2017 Product great....once I get it ... shipping very slow

    5 Review stars By Dana Carolan

    I know this product is great. I'm reordering but the method of shipping is horrible. The Fed Ex to USPS transition takes several more days than if you choose the expedited service. I had free shipping but really wished I would have paid $4.99 for the 2 day shipping. My tracking states that just today Fed Ex has notified USPS in the next state...that means I'll be lucky to get my order by the end of this week. I ordered 1 week ago. Do not use regular shipping if you need items in less than 2 weeks.

    Dana Carolan
    IOWA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 Good One. The boy loved them.

    5 Review stars By Nancy Jiang

    Good for the youth, good quality.

    Nancy Jiang
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 Mirrored Goggles

    5 Review stars By Grandmommy

    My seven-year-old grandson had watched The Olympics and wanted some mirrored goggles like the athletes wore. He is thrilled with them, using them to search for objects on the bottom of the pool.

    Grandmommy
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 My kids love the look and I love the quality.

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    Love these for my 6,9 & 11 year olds who swim for fun and one swims competition.

    Katherine
    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2016 At last!

    5 Review stars By Char

    Perfect goggles at last!

    Char
    South St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2016 Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored - work well, fit nicely

    5 Review stars By Ron

    My kids have been wearing the Speedo Jr. Vanquisher goggles for years. We've found that these goggles fit well and the quality is good. The kids like the mirrored goggles for summer/outdoor meets.

    Ron
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2016 Winner!

    5 Review stars By GrammyG

    Grandson loved them! Granddaughter now wants a pair!

    GrammyG
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Good fit for 9 year old.

    5 Review stars By Fabirdman

    Good style, look and feel.

    Fabirdman
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz