skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2013 Good for smaller faces

    5 Review stars By Christine S.

    I really needed a mirrored lens for open water swimming, particularly in sunny FL. When I breathe toward the East on early mornings, it definitely reduces the glare and being blinded. I am a petite size (5"2") and I find that the size of the goggles provided a great seal to prevent leakage or fogginess. I do use the women's Vanquisher as well, but the Jr. seems to fit more snugly. Once I adjust the straps correctly, my goggle face imprints will go away quicker.

    Christine S.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 My boys favorite googles for competitive swim

    5 Review stars By MG

    My sons are 9 years old and 7 years old. Both my boys are in year round competitive swim and these are our "go to" googles. I only wish my boys would stop loosing their googles! We've had to buy many and they always fit just right.

    MG
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2019 Nothing compares

    5 Review stars By farrelle

    The only goggles my 8-year-old uses for swim team. Nothing else fits her face or and works/seals out water nearly as well.

    farrelle
    Cypress, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Great for training and competition

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    The rainbow style of this google has been on our shopping list for years. The google still fits smaller faces of my 11 and 14 years old athletes. They love the mirror effect as well. They accessorize the goggles with different colors of bunngy cords to get a new look. They use this brand and style for daily practice as well as championship level meets.

    Joanna
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Michele

    Great fit and look :)

    Michele
    Orlando,FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 My Granddaughter Loves Them

    5 Review stars By krphantom57

    Great product, look nice.... good for outdoors, a little dark for inside.

    krphantom57
    North Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2018 love!

    5 Review stars By LaDz

    Bought this goggles for my 10 yr old niece, she loves it because it fits her face quite snug and doesn't leak at all. Highly recommended.

    LaDz
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2018 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By Anna

    Good quality, looks great. My 12 year old daughter has a narrow face and the Jr. size fits her well.

    Anna
    Duluth, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2018 Great Goggle

    5 Review stars By Anna

    Overall great goggle. My 12 year old daughter uses them, she has a narrow face and adult sized goggles are still to wide. The blue tint needs some getting used to. Might be better for outside?

    Anna
    Duluth, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jared

    Fits nice and works great.

    Jared
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2018 great jr goggles

    5 Review stars By Lee Girls

    My daughter loves these and they have worked great for competitive swimming!

    Lee Girls
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2018 Mirrored goggles

    5 Review stars By Ryan Richardson

    Good fit for my 8 & 9 y/o boys.

    Ryan Richardson
    Northville, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2018 Perfect gear

    5 Review stars By G

    Getting my weight training in and immediately swimming everyday in these has been absolutely perfect. Perfect fit for staying on top of adding swimming to my exercise regimen

    G
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Perfect for her!

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Fit perfectly, no leaks and no marks on her face. No other goggles have worked this well, and even with active diving and lap swimming. Plus they are super-cute!

    Sharon
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 Look good and keep the water out

    5 Review stars By Julie

    My daughter really wanted some tinted goggles for outdoor swimming...these are perfect!

    Julie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great for sun.

    5 Review stars By Danny T.

    My daughter loves them. She wears them during practice at an outside pool. She said it's like having sunglasses on.

    Danny T.
    JONESBORO, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2013 adaptable to face size

    5 Review stars By Tricia H.

    bought these for my Grandson. The mirror lenses reflect the sun that was bothering him during meets and practice. With the adjustable nose pieces we found one that easily fit his nose for a snug fit. He really likes the tight seal.

    Tricia H.
    Arroyo Grande, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored goggle

    5 Review stars By Kelly K.

    Great product, great fit, my little swimmer loves them.

    Kelly K.
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 google

    5 Review stars By 9647

    nice google, it's beautiful, but I haven't found the way to change the connection between it.

    9647
    MA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Great item!

    5 Review stars By Sue W.

    These goggles fit my ten year old's fact perfectly. She loves them and they really hold up well.

    Sue W.
    WASHINGTONVILLE, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz