skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 97 Results

4.5 star rating (132 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 132 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2016 Perfect goggles

    5 Review stars By GA

    Bought the pink one for my 7yo daughter who swims 3 days a week. We had it for 2 weeks and she loved it until she saw a tear around the left eye silicone gasket/rim near the nose. Not sure how long it was there, she hardly complained of any water leaking, but a simple phone call to swim outlet and they were happy to replace it. Good customer service still exists.

    GA
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Missy

    We purchased these and attached bungee cord strap (also sold on swimoutlet.com). These are easy to put on, keep seal, and use. My daughter uses independently. Couldn't be happier with this product. Ordered several adult pairs for gifts.

    Missy
    Wauseon

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Coop816

    I bought these because we needed a second pair for my 8 year old son for a swim meet. These fit great and he loves them. He uses them for all of his practices now, as they've become his favorite pair.

    Coop816
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2019 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I have three swimmers, aged 17, 11, and 8. All three wear this exact model in varying colors. The fit is exactly right to seal and stay. They never loosen coming off the blocks or in competition at all.

    Sam
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2017 Only goggles we buy

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    These are the only goggles that my two swimmers use.

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2016 Best goggles we've tried

    5 Review stars By baurfamily

    My daughter loves these goggles. We replaced the strap with the Sporti Bungee Strap and they are now my daughter's favorite pair. We came back and ordered a 2nd pair since she loves them so much! They stay on when diving and the Sporti Bungee strap makes them a cinch to get on and off.

    baurfamily
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2016 We love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By jacobsmommy3106

    Best goggles I have found so far. I have two children who swim every day. These goggles get a lot of use. The product says 8+ however these will even fit my 4 year old slender daughter. I love that they come with an interchangeable nose peice for a more customized fit. No leaking and great suction. They love them so much I was sure to purchase a back up pair for them. These will be the only goggles I purchase from now on. Great product! Great price!

    jacobsmommy3106
    Streator, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 Work great

    5 Review stars By DMGC

    Bought 2 pair for first year swimmers (9 & 11 years ) they both love them.

    DMGC
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Great Googles!

    5 Review stars By Rachel Suhr

    These googles work wonderfully for us! They fit my 9 year old and my 12 year old!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2014 Love them

    5 Review stars By LJ

    I have a very small head (I'm an adult woman), to the point it is very difficult finding sunglasses that fit me that don't have mickey mouse in the corner. This is the 5th or 6th pair of these goggles I've purchased (swim 2-3 times per week, triathlon training, purchased my first pair over 3 years ago). 1 has worn out, I've lost a couple, & now have extras lying around my workout bags since love these. They fit great and work well! Great about not fogging too... with a little spit help. ;)

    LJ
    Berrien Springs, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Great fit for my 4 & 7 year old

    5 Review stars By Mary Jane M.

    Best fitting goggles for my 4 and 7 year old. Have tried many different styles and brands; spent $100"s of dollars, until we found these! Fit great, not water in eyes; they do have a tendency to fog but otherwise the best kid goggles we've found!

    Mary Jane M.
    New Middletown, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2021 What yoiu se is what you get!

    5 Review stars By Goggles

    My grandson is a very happy boy!

    Goggles
    San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Love these

    5 Review stars By Samantha

    Great fit for my 11 year old. They stay put and do not skip during block starts.

    Samantha
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Works great

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    My daughter loves them and they work great with her swim cap. No more adjusting throughout practice

    Sarah
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Nadia

    Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices

    Nadia
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 Tight and flexible

    5 Review stars By SERGEY

    Tight and flexible

    SERGEY
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Lizzie

    These googles perfectly fit my 11-year-old niece, who has a narrow face. NO LEAKS!!!

    Lizzie
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By SERGEY

    Tight and comfortable to wear

    SERGEY
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Jr. size for an adult

    5 Review stars By salgut

    I love these because they fit well. I'm an adult woman but I have a small face and the adult googles (even the 'women' size) are too large and leak. These last fairly long and are really comfortable

    salgut
    Citrus Heights, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By sc

    These goggles are a perfect from young child to adult. My daughter has been using this same goggle size and brand since she was 8 and still continues to in college.

    sc
    nc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz