skip to main content
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (132 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 132 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2013 Too small

    4 Review stars By annabel p.

    My daughter is 6 years old and these goggles were too small and therefore leaked a lot. In hindsight I would have not bought her the Junior version. My son is 10 and has the Speedo Vanquisher goggle and they fit her just fine.

    annabel p.
    mountain view, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2021 Great color!

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter love the color and fit. We did swap the straps for a bungi strap because they kept falling down when she did starts.

    Swim Mom
    Scotia NY

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Cole

    Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice

    Cole
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Sturdy and Great Product

    4 Review stars By Happy Mom

    Very happy with this product. So much that I bought another pair for my youngest. Only issue is that the strap slips when my 12-yo dives into the pool. She swims for school, so water in your goggles can be rather distracting. Won’t be an issue if you are just buying for casual swimming. Did some research and solved issue by replacing cord with TYR bungee cord strap. Very happy with end result! I did want to note that it was a little difficult to swap out the nose pieces. No directions on how to do so, and was hard to remove and replace the piece. Once I was able to, however, I couldn’t be happier.

    Happy Mom
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Great Fit, Stays Put

    4 Review stars By Andrea G.

    We bought the goggles for our 8yr old son for swim team and he loves the fit! Stays on his head and face when diving and swimming during his race all summer!

    Andrea G.
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2018 My daughter loves these goggles.

    4 Review stars By A. Irvin

    My daughter loves these goggles. They keep great suction and provide good coverage. The tinted color protects her hers from the sun. I gave 4 stars because the first pair broke after 10 days and swim outlet immediately sent us a replacement.

    A. Irvin
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2018 As advertised

    4 Review stars By Greg

    Fits my 10 yr old perfectly. Easily adjusted....

    Greg
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2018 Nose Pieces are difficult, but goggles fit well.

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Goggles seem well made and fit my 10 year old well. The nose pieces are very difficult to take off. I thought we were going to break the goggles. I don't think I will buy adjustable nosepiece goggles again.

    Kim
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2016 Good fit

    4 Review stars By DMC

    Stays put and adjusts easily.

    DMC
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2016 Great Goggles, Wish Straps Lasted Longer! :)

    4 Review stars By JazzInTheD

    These are great goggles with good visibility, low fog, good fit - just wish the head straps lasted longer or maybe came with a replacement in the box for the price?!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Speedo Vanquisher Googles.

    4 Review stars By Willie

    Good fit. Good options on nose piece.

    Willie
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Great for meets

    4 Review stars By MOswimMom

    My son wears these for his meets but prefers another pair for practice. These are adjustable by a removable nose piece, but be careful not to break the piece or where they snap in. Once they fit right then they stay in place and only fog up a tad bit. This is remedied by licking the inside of the eyepiece or you can purchase a chemical spray (which I don't recommend). My son, 11, says these feel like they don't have much drag in the water which is why he prefers them for meets. We've tried a wide range of brands and styles before he decided these are the best.

    MOswimMom
    Rolla, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2013 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth P.

    Good fit and I like the tightening at the back - not next to eyes as in some models.

    Elizabeth P.
    Shoreveiw, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 Great Goggles!

    4 Review stars By smaehling

    These goggles are working great for my 7 yr. old. She's thrilled that she finally has goggles that don't let water in. She's no longer afraid to put her face in the water and open her eyes. These have made a very big difference in my daughter learning to swim. I will never buy a cheap brand of goggles again, these are worth it!

    smaehling
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 Purchased for indoor swimming and low light

    4 Review stars By jamieB

    Goggles were purchased for youth, indoor swim team and low light. Clear goggles are not recommended for outdoors because of glare and reflection. For outdoors I have the same goggles, but in the dark tint. Quality is great.

    jamieB
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2012 These goggles are perfect for swim team!

    4 Review stars By Kristen J.

    All three of my kids have a pair of these goggles. After going through several other pairs of other Speedo and TYR styles, I think we've found the best ones for us! They are harder to adjust than some of the other models, but once you find your fit, that is no longer a concern.

    Kristen J.
    Avon Lake, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 so far, so good!

    4 Review stars By Kristen

    My daugter complains about EVERY pair of goggles she has ever owned. So far she has been using them for 3 weeks and no complaints yet!!! :-)

    Kristen
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2012 Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    4 Review stars By Kesara B.

    It fitted very well with small face, good for practice and race, My daughter swim in door, I bought white color , It works good. before, I bought dark color was not work well in door pool. one think I do not like it. the Goggle itself can easily get mark in the front very fast.

    Kesara B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2011 good goggles

    4 Review stars By Rachel

    These goggles fit my 7 year old well and she says they don't leak!

    Rachel
    Windsor, ON

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 goggle purchase

    4 Review stars By r. owens

    Competitive swimmers need good equipment. Your goggles support that. An extra strap would serve in emergencies when the strap on the goggle snaps due to chlorine breaddown. Can you make that part of the package? Will make future purchases as we need to. Thanks.O

    r. owens
    Oviedo, Forida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz