skip to main content
Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 171 Results

4.5 star rating (171 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 171 customer reviews
  • 2/25/2018 Same Great Fit

    5 Review stars By bluekirby

    This is the same Speedo Jr Hydrospex that Speedo has been selling for years. it still has the same eye and nose bridge fit, and my face has clearly not changed much since they still work competently

    Just wanted to warn you that if this style fits, then avoid getting the Print Jr Hydrospex since those have a different size nose bridge (based on the purchase I recently made).

    bluekirby
    La Mirada, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 So Far, So Good

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    First goggles for a 6.5 year old who has just learned to swim & is taking swim lessons. She likes them & says they are comfortable & don't leak.

    Carolyn
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Fowler.


    I love having the goggles be all one piece. I hate having a weird nose piece on goggles that needs to be swapped out.. Or breaks or bends..

    Fowler.
    Heber City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Perfect even for adults

    5 Review stars By Recreational triathlete

    These goggles are perfect! I've tried other pairs and could never get a good seal or they would hurt my nose. I'm a women and must have a narrower face than average cause these seal and fit great. Will buy another pair when the times comes.

    Recreational triathlete
    OMAHA, NE

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2016 Didn't fit correctly

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter adjusted these goggles several times and couldn't get a good fit.

    Michelle
    Cottage Grove, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2015 Great Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Trina

    I love these Goggles for my son! They fit him great! Very comfortable and looks nice!

    Trina
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 good looking goggles.

    5 Review stars By cdo do

    they look nice and easy to adjust. we have not use them yet, since sumer is not here yet. they look good quality and they fit perfect for my 5, 7, and 9 year old.
    the middle does not adjust but i don't think is a problem. I did not choose the clear ones because the kids eyes look like frogs eyes...plus tinted ones will help the kids when they are in the hot sun and in the swiming pool.

    cdo do
    dallas

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2013 Perfect for my son

    5 Review stars By Jacquie

    Just ordered this for my son since he just started the swimming team. These fit him perfectly and he has not complaints thus far.

    Jacquie
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2016 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By NeNe

    Fit well & no leaks

    NeNe
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Wow

    5 Review stars By Cheedam

    Bought it for my son who is five years old. He loves it. No leaks, fits perfect, looks great...

    Cheedam
    Md

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 LEAK

    1 Review stars By JOHN FELDMAN

    USED 2 HOURS A WEEK. GOGGLES LASTED 5 WEEKS BEFORE EYE GASKET LEAKED.

    JOHN FELDMAN
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 Son loved these

    4 Review stars By Terri

    Still trying to figure out how tight he needs it - but these give my 5 year old confidence in the water. I love it

    Terri
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 Favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    My daughter is on swim team and these are the only goggles that she will use. (Fits her ages 8-9 years old while wearing clothing size 10).
    She tried the vanquisher jr and a couple of others, but always goes back to these. She doesn't like a dark lens, she likes the pool to remain bright so she prefers the clear goggles. We recently purchased the pink frame and aqua frame with clear lens.
    I really wish that they would make these in a mirrored lens (maybe pink) that is not too dark, but will hide her eyes. I like the look of mirrored goggles - eyes look wierd in goggles.

    Cheryl
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Susan R.

    I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!

    Susan R.
    La Crescenta, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2020 Comfy and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Joanne Luongo

    Awesome goggles! I am a small woman with a small face and adult goggles don't fit correctly. These are a one-piece google and really perfect. The blue lenses are also great....not too dark for the indoor pool.

    Joanne Luongo
    WARWICK, RI

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 My Daughter loves these!

    5 Review stars By Anna S.

    I bought two pairs to last us through summer swim team and the first pair is still going strong! I didn't even have to break open the second pair. My daughter loves these and so do I!

    Anna S.
    Stow, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 LOVE THEM!!!!

    5 Review stars By jennifer w.

    This is a great fitting NO LEAK goggle for 6-8yr old (may be other ages but this is the range of my kids). We have tried sooo many goggles (even others withinthe speedo family) and all have had issues with fit. These are well worth the purchase. I am actually buying 2 more pair so I have some back ups for swim team!!!!

    jennifer w.
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 great no leak goggles

    5 Review stars By jenn w.

    We went through MANY goggles (even the speedo brand) and these are a great NO LEAK fitting goggle for 6-8 year olds (when "kids" goggles may be too small, some "junior" and "adult" goggles are to big). Will be buying a couple more pair for back ups!!

    jenn w.
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Comfy fit for smaller faces!

    4 Review stars By Emmyzuzu

    I love these goggles! I am on my second pair, and wouldn't consider any other. They are comfy, and fit well on my narrow face.

    Emmyzuzu
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2013 Like them

    5 Review stars By Karan B.

    My daughter liked them okay, but eventually got a clear pair.

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz