Speedo Hydrosity Mirrored Goggles Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Hydrosity Mirrored Goggles

Speedo Hydrosity Mirrored Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2014 tRIED it on it fit perfect!

    5 Review stars By nesty80

    Just like what I expected.  price is right WORTH THE WAIT

    nesty80
    FULLERTON, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great goggle

    4 Review stars By Sean

    My doughter came home and said she likes this!

    Sean
    Wayland, ma

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Finally found goggles that don't hurt my nose

    4 Review stars By Anthony S.

    I must have a "between sizes" nose - it's been difficult to find a pair of goggles with a nose bridge that didn't either dig in or lose suction by not fitting my eye spacing.  The flexible single piece nose bridge was comfortable and fit properly.  The anti-fog coating doesn't seem to last long on these, but it's not like I can get lost in the lap lanes.

    Anthony S.
    Akron, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2013 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By fatih

    description of the goggles is completely true. very comfortable and suitable for long traning sessions. furthermore it is mirrored. you can use it inopen water competitions too.

    fatih
    turkey

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 Nice goggles

    5 Review stars By CelesteC

    Perfect fit first time out.  First pair I've had that didn't leak or steam up - it was like getting a new pair of glasses for underwater. Strap is ridged to stay where you set it.  Really recommend these goggles.

    CelesteC
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2011 Weak Antifog

    2 Review stars By Greg

    Fit was fine ... But, anti-fog brokedown within 2 wks.  Good bye clarity -- Hello fog/ steam !!!

    Greg
    Santa Maria

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2017 Cool looking

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Comfortable and not too expensive. Son loves how awesome they look too.

    SwimMom
    LI, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 FOGGY!

    1 Review stars By Jenny

    I can't swim 1 lap without the googles getting fogged-up. They fit well...but, still get foggy. Bummer.

    Jenny
    Snowmass Village, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz