skip to main content
Speedo Hydrosity Goggle

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2016 Well done

    4 Review stars By Rook

    Quick delivery and quality product. No leaks. Thanks much,

    Rook
    Grass Valley

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2018 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    After over 30 years of swimming, this is definitely the best pair of goggles I have ever had! Very user-friendly!!

    Katherine
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 speedo goggle

    3 Review stars By lyn

    The hydrosity goggle is a little smaller than my old pair of speedo goggle. I wish I knew this before I placed the order. I would have chosen another model.

    This model is more suitable for a child despite it is proposed to be for adults. Because of its petite size, fitting is a little tricky. Often I had to adjust several times in the middle of a lap. It is hard to keep water from leaking into the socket. A disappointment.

    lyn
    albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 I Just LOVE These Goggles!!

    5 Review stars By DDD

    These goggles are GREAT!! -- streamlined fit, comfortable and great in the water -- no leaks and clear. I would definitely buy these again and I highly recommend them!

    DDD
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 I can see clearly now

    5 Review stars By Constanse M.

    These googles fit well, are easy to adjust, and allow you to see clearly underwater. I personally think they are a great buy!

    Constanse M.
    Algona, IA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2011 Fav Googles

    5 Review stars By MGAL

    Hubby's favorite goggles. They fit, they're comfortable, and they don't leak during workouts. What more could you want?

    MGAL
    VA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 FanTAStic! Superb Goggles

    5 Review stars By Telin

    No, they really don't get any better than this. In fact, I was in a sports store yesterday and recommended them to a swimmer having trouble with leakage. These are great goggles - excellent fit, no water, no suctioning your eyes out of your head. I am very pleased.

    Telin
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2019 Strap adjustment impossible

    1 Review stars By Albert Gerheim

    I''m an engineer. I found it impossible to adjust the strap. The latch mechanism came apart in little, clear plastic pieces. Can't imagine doing this in the pool. The pieces would be destined for the filter. Horrible design.

    Albert Gerheim
    Westerly, RI

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    These goggles are great for the non-competititve lap swimmer. They are stable, stay in place, have a double band around the back of the head, and are easily adjustable.

    Leslie
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2019 Only ones that work for me

    5 Review stars By Beverage

    I swim several thousand yards a week for excercise. The other day I found I had 6 pairs of goggles from over the years. I tried them all on and the Hydrosity were the only ones that did not leak, so I bought 2 extra as backup.

    Beverage
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2018 Solid pair of goggles that won't break the bank

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    Overall these goggles have met my needs. They have very good suction so they do not leak and the fog resistance has been decent. My one complaint is that they are not as well cushioned around the eye socket and so they are not the most comfortable goggles that I have worn from Speedo.

    Rebecca
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2018 Feels good

    5 Review stars By Art

    Very comfortable compared to others I have. Would buy again. Only used a few times so far, so not sure how long the anti-fog will last.

    Art
    The real Buckhead Ga.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 Great Durability.

    5 Review stars By Gary

    After purchasing many goggles over the past 3 years, I tried the Hydrosity based upon some positive reviews. The nose band is flexible for face width and the seal is great with minimal tightness. First pair lasted 3 months after 4 hours per week in a chlorinated pool with minimal rinsing after use.

    Gary
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Waste of money.

    1 Review stars By KC

    Oh gosh, where to begin? If you are taller than 6ft, have a big frame, or a big head, don't even bother with these goggles. I am an avid swimmer and never have there been such a goggle that makes me this frustrated. My head is on the larger end, and wearing these goggles are torture, especially since they don't fit my eye socket radius comfortably. To make a comparison, compare this goggle to the Speedo Vanquisher. It is much smaller, about maybe 0.8-1 inch smaller in width - and what a world of difference it makes. Disappointed in Speedo for making this piece of trash.

    KC
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2013 no vision

    2 Review stars By Joseph D.

    20 yards and these goggles already need wiped. Not steamed but can not see through
    I swim laps at the local YMCA 5x / week

    Joseph D.
    Cochranton, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    I've been swimming (competitively at first, now for fitness) since the early 80s. Ever since Speedo did away with its old school bug-eye goggles with the foam, I've been searching for a replacement that is comfy for a long workout and doesn't leave horrible raccoon eyes. Vanquishers fog too quickly, and the new Vanquishers don't fit me at all. These are pretty good, and they don't seem to fog as quickly. I'll keep them in rotation for a while!

    Sarah B.
    Severna Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 Good goggles.

    4 Review stars By Curtis T.

    No nose piece adjustment needed, it just fits! No leaks. Easy to adjust length of strap.

    Curtis T.
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2011 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Lori C.

    I shopped around for goggles and found many to leak while I was swimming laps. These goggles never leak and if you need to readjust they go right back on and stay secure. I have contacts and any leakage is bothersome. Other more expensive goggles were fine until I moved them and then the suction was lost...not with these! They are perfect and at a great price. Swimoutlet.com is great too, fast service and good prices!

    Lori C.
    Attleboro, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By Quentin

    Easy to adjust and decent fit. They were a little on the small side for adult goggles.

    Quentin
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Silicone goggles

    3 Review stars By Cvarch

    I do not find them very comfort on the face, however they do stay clear for the entire swim which is good.

    Cvarch
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz