skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Dolly

    Fits perfectly my grandaughter loves it I ordered another one in different color

    Dolly
    Henderson nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Just right!

    5 Review stars By ICXC NIKA

    Happy girl!

    ICXC NIKA
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Killed by Chlorine

    3 Review stars By Bleached

    Nice suit. Fit well for daughter. The colors faded very quickly even with rinsing after all swims. Disappointed in that.

    Bleached
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Norma

    Beautiful swimsuit, great price and quality.

    Norma
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Better fit than box stores

    5 Review stars By F.D.I.

    Having a child between "typical" sizes, things in box stores "size 7-8" were too tight and hard to get on, and "size 8-10" were baggy even prior to being wet. This fit great.

    F.D.I.
    MN

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 This is Why you buy Speedo

    5 Review stars By Reagan H

    This is Why you buy Speedo.
    Fits just right.
    Looks good.
    Long lasting.

    Reagan H
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Dee Dee

    I would've given this swimsuit 5 stars, but they run small. My daughter is 10 yrs old, she's a true size 10-12 in all of her clothing. I ordered a size 12, and it fits kind of small. Just to be on the safe side you might want to order one size up. Other than size, the quality and the colors are awesome.

    Dee Dee
    Oak Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2016 Love the look but stretched out quickly

    3 Review stars By swimmomof4

    I actually bought 3 of my 4 girls this suit in various colors and sizes and bought the 4th a TYR suit. They swim 3 times a week and this suit has lost its shape and the white strip looks yellow in only a month. The TYR suit has kept its shape and looks great. The suit works for now but will probably purchase the TYR suits in the future.

    swimmomof4
    Duluth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Bought this for my daughter for swim lessons. Fit true to size.

    Laura
    Fraser, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By FSinRI

    We bought one about a year ago. My daughter is on the swim team and practices at least 3 times a week. Still looks great and fits great!

    FSinRI
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2015 Great suit for any girl.

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    This is our 3rd one, same model, different colors. They fit very comfortably and last a long time. Doesn't ride up or show too much. My daughters favorite practice suit!

    swimmom
    St. Clair, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Wonky After Two Swims

    1 Review stars By Edna2001

    This is the third suit I bought my daughter in this style. This last one was blue and yellow. Seemed like same Speedo quality but the rear end was stretched out and saggy after two swims. Now unwearable.

    Edna2001
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Speedo Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Dolly

    Great service. Swimsuit is great quality and fit is perfect. Colors vibrant and granddaughter loves it.

    Dolly
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Great quality and fit

    5 Review stars By KAM

    Suit was excellent buy! The quality is great, the fit is true to size and covers the appropriate amount of body, and the cost was a great value! Would definitely recommend!

    KAM
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Suit gapped in back

    3 Review stars By KP

    We too had a problem with the New Blush suit gapping in the lower back/above the butt. The suit fit perfectly everywhere else. Even though I read the review that stated there was a problem with the fit of this particular suit and color, I thought we''d give it a try. Now we are returning it and will go with another color. I hope it fits better.

    KP
    Aurora, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice

    4 Review stars By rugbygoose

    My 8yo loves it for her first stint on a swim team. Fits great. Quality appears to be good, what you would expect from a well know brand.

    rugbygoose
    ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 great quality

    5 Review stars By Normis

    Great: quality, price, and fast delivery.

    Normis
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Blush suit doesn't fit like the other colors

    1 Review stars By Hannah

    We tried this suit (deep water) on in the store and it fit perfect. I ordered 2 (blush and flash) from SwimOutlet. The flash fit just like the one from the store however the blush did not. The blush suit seemed to be stretched out or had extra fabric in the lower back area causing the suit not to fit securely against the lower back of my 2 girls. Customer service was great with doing an exchange however the new blush suit still does not fit properly...it's better than the first but for some reason still doesn't fit securely against the lower back like the flash and deep water suit does. Thinking maybe this is a manufacturer defect... Contacting customer service tomorrow to return. I will not be giving this blush suit another try.

    Hannah
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/21/2015 Best Suit

    5 Review stars By Holly

    My 12 year old daughter loves this suit because of how comfortable it is and that it doesn't ride up in the back. The quality is superb!

    Holly
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Better than what you can find in stores!

    5 Review stars By Bernadette

    I ordered three of different styles. The average price of the three I bought from Swimoutlet is about $25.00. It was delivered within 6 days, all three in great condition. What we love about these: 1) it's cheaper than what's sold in stores; 2) quality is better, too (we've seen what stores with Speedo are selling and quality from swimoutlet is much better.) 3)you can choose from numerous styles! 4) size 7 fits for my 6-year old!

    Bernadette
    Mountain House, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz