skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 12/11/2017 Just as Expected

    4 Review stars By somckenzie

    Just what we expected. Great fit.

    somckenzie
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 Saggy bottom, otherwise beautiful suit

    3 Review stars By Olga

    Great fabric and color

    Straight cut along the lower back sags, particularly for a smaller frame individual. My daughter is slender and we took the same size as other speedo suits that fit her, however due to the straight horizontal cut across the lower back, the bottom sags and gapes open when she swims.

    Olga
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Best fitting suit!

    5 Review stars By Julie P

    This suit is the best overall for giving girls that confidence they need to walk about the pool and feel beautiful. We have it now in EVERY color :)

    Julie P
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 Great sale price

    4 Review stars By Gandfather fish

    Granddaughter loves the fit and likes the style of this suit

    Gandfather fish
    Tempe AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By AMiller

    my daughter loves this suit so much that this is the second year in a row that we bought the same one...

    AMiller
    Oak Park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Great team suit

    4 Review stars By Pink Swimmer

    This suit is wonderful, great quality, but it fits smaller than I expected.

    Pink Swimmer
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2017 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Zaimee O.

    My 7 year old loves it. Her chest is 23" and I bought a size 8 for her and fits her perfectly.

    Zaimee O.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    My daughter loves her new suit! It fits perfectly!

    Cindy
    Portland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Great practice suit, fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Lyn

    My daughter is a month away from turning 8. I purchased a size 8. Fits perfect.

    Lyn
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Bought this for my daughter who's on the swim team. She loves it, fits great!

    Swim mom
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2017 Good quality!

    4 Review stars By Odeta

    What I don't like is too long waiting until the package has arrived and also, the back of swim suit is too loose. Not like it is supposed to fit. Otherwise it's OK. Quality of product is good.

    Odeta
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Girls Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I ordered a blue suit and received a pink suit. Not happy.

    Barb
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2016 Great racing back suit

    5 Review stars By rcrider01

    This is the best suit to fit the long lean frame of a young girl. The suit is durable and lasts through the repetitive use. The style is good for all occasion use. My daughter loves this suit in many colors and it is one of the few bathing suits she will wear.

    rcrider01
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2016 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By GreekMomNJ

    I purchased this in size 14 for my almost 11-year old daughter. Perfect fit! Accurate description and speedy delivery. Thank you!

    GreekMomNJ
    Millburn, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Quality Suit

    5 Review stars By Mama Llama

    Great suit. Fits like a glove; daughter looks fierce and ready to compete!

    Mama Llama
    Shell Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Fits true to size and looks great on!

    Kim
    Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2016 Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice

    4 Review stars By New swimmer

    Comfortable and fits well

    New swimmer
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 great fit

    5 Review stars By Tracy H

    Speedo fits my daughter great-she's tall and medium build so this suit fits her body type well. The color was also great and the fabric high quality-lasts through those many days of swim team practices.

    Tracy H
    Alameda

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Devbg

    Great suit! Fits perfectly and my daughter loves it.

    Devbg
    Hertford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Sizing right on

    5 Review stars By Tim

    Grand daughter loved it, size as chart said

    Tim
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz