skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2018 Great suit for swimmers

    5 Review stars By Speedo

    Good quality. Fits great

    Speedo
    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2020 very nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Adriana

    my daughter feel great on this suit. Very comfortable!
    She is 12rs old and I bought her the 10-12 size. she is about 86 lbs

    Adriana
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Great value

    5 Review stars By Rrr

    Looks even better in person. True to size and very comfortable.

    Rrr
    Chalmette LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Second time ordering this suit. Great quality. I'll purchase one every year for my girl:)

    Chris
    Duluth mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 size is accurately described. return customer here!

    5 Review stars By Grace

    size is accurately described. return customer here!

    Grace
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Kyla

    accurate size. great quality.

    Kyla
    Trinidad

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2020 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    My daughter loved the fit on this. It's a very flattering swimsuit. She was happy it didn't ride up when walking or swimming.

    Jodi
    Monroe, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 Colorful and fits well.

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    My daughter loved the color combo and the suits stand up to lots of use.

    Sarah
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 Fits perfect / very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Emma

    Great fit and quality

    Emma
    Los Angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Just as Expected

    4 Review stars By somckenzie

    Just what we expected. Great fit.

    somckenzie
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 Saggy bottom, otherwise beautiful suit

    3 Review stars By Olga

    Great fabric and color

    Straight cut along the lower back sags, particularly for a smaller frame individual. My daughter is slender and we took the same size as other speedo suits that fit her, however due to the straight horizontal cut across the lower back, the bottom sags and gapes open when she swims.

    Olga
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Best fitting suit!

    5 Review stars By Julie P

    This suit is the best overall for giving girls that confidence they need to walk about the pool and feel beautiful. We have it now in EVERY color :)

    Julie P
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 Great sale price

    4 Review stars By Gandfather fish

    Granddaughter loves the fit and likes the style of this suit

    Gandfather fish
    Tempe AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By AMiller

    my daughter loves this suit so much that this is the second year in a row that we bought the same one...

    AMiller
    Oak Park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2017 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Zaimee O.

    My 7 year old loves it. Her chest is 23" and I bought a size 8 for her and fits her perfectly.

    Zaimee O.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    My daughter loves her new suit! It fits perfectly!

    Cindy
    Portland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Great practice suit, fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Lyn

    My daughter is a month away from turning 8. I purchased a size 8. Fits perfect.

    Lyn
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Bought this for my daughter who's on the swim team. She loves it, fits great!

    Swim mom
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2017 Good quality!

    4 Review stars By Odeta

    What I don't like is too long waiting until the package has arrived and also, the back of swim suit is too loose. Not like it is supposed to fit. Otherwise it's OK. Quality of product is good.

    Odeta
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Great racing back suit

    5 Review stars By rcrider01

    This is the best suit to fit the long lean frame of a young girl. The suit is durable and lasts through the repetitive use. The style is good for all occasion use. My daughter loves this suit in many colors and it is one of the few bathing suits she will wear.

    rcrider01
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz