skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2018 Colorful and fits well.

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    My daughter loved the color combo and the suits stand up to lots of use.

    Sarah
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Just as Expected

    4 Review stars By somckenzie

    Just what we expected. Great fit.

    somckenzie
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 Great sale price

    4 Review stars By Gandfather fish

    Granddaughter loves the fit and likes the style of this suit

    Gandfather fish
    Tempe AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Great team suit

    4 Review stars By Pink Swimmer

    This suit is wonderful, great quality, but it fits smaller than I expected.

    Pink Swimmer
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2017 Good quality!

    4 Review stars By Odeta

    What I don't like is too long waiting until the package has arrived and also, the back of swim suit is too loose. Not like it is supposed to fit. Otherwise it's OK. Quality of product is good.

    Odeta
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Girls Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I ordered a blue suit and received a pink suit. Not happy.

    Barb
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2016 Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice

    4 Review stars By New swimmer

    Comfortable and fits well

    New swimmer
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Dee Dee

    I would've given this swimsuit 5 stars, but they run small. My daughter is 10 yrs old, she's a true size 10-12 in all of her clothing. I ordered a size 12, and it fits kind of small. Just to be on the safe side you might want to order one size up. Other than size, the quality and the colors are awesome.

    Dee Dee
    Oak Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice

    4 Review stars By rugbygoose

    My 8yo loves it for her first stint on a swim team. Fits great. Quality appears to be good, what you would expect from a well know brand.

    rugbygoose
    ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 I just wish there was a size 13.

    4 Review stars By Nishitha

    Felt tight near arms and back. But otherwise it is very good. Great for kids

    Nishitha
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2015 Great Fit..

    4 Review stars By GB

    I bought this swim suit for my daughter for her competitive swimming first from a store. It was a great fit and she loved it. So, the next time around, I ordered 2 (different colors) from the swim outlet website and they had a good price too.

    GB
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 Good practice suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Dad

    My daughter wears this for swim practice. It seems to be holding up well, and it fits her perfectly.

    Swim Dad
    WNY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz