skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2017 SMALL!!

    3 Review stars By KellyB

    Cute suit, but don't trust the sizing chart. I measured my child and bought the size indicated. It was several sizes too small. Disappointed to have to pay shipping both ways when an accurate size chart could have avoided the whole mess.

    KellyB
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2020 Cute Suit - Runs small

    3 Review stars By HickChick

    I read The reviews about sizing issues. Since my daughter was in desperate need of a suit for swim team I decided To order two different sizes so one would fit. She is a size 10/12 so I ordered Her a 12 and also a size 14. The 12 was extremely small. The 14 fit perfectly. I figured I could return the other swim suit but nope. When I went to print the shipping label it said that I couldn’t return it with no explanation as to why. Now I am Stuck with a 50.00 suit. That disappoints me. Just beware that the suit runs small and if you get the wrong size you might not be able to return it.

    HickChick
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Too Small!

    3 Review stars By LISA P.

    I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.

    LISA P.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2020 LOVE THE SUIT, BUT CUT VERY SMALL!!

    3 Review stars By LISA P.

    I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.

    LISA P.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2017 Saggy bottom, otherwise beautiful suit

    3 Review stars By Olga

    Great fabric and color

    Straight cut along the lower back sags, particularly for a smaller frame individual. My daughter is slender and we took the same size as other speedo suits that fit her, however due to the straight horizontal cut across the lower back, the bottom sags and gapes open when she swims.

    Olga
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Killed by Chlorine

    3 Review stars By Bleached

    Nice suit. Fit well for daughter. The colors faded very quickly even with rinsing after all swims. Disappointed in that.

    Bleached
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 Love the look but stretched out quickly

    3 Review stars By swimmomof4

    I actually bought 3 of my 4 girls this suit in various colors and sizes and bought the 4th a TYR suit. They swim 3 times a week and this suit has lost its shape and the white strip looks yellow in only a month. The TYR suit has kept its shape and looks great. The suit works for now but will probably purchase the TYR suits in the future.

    swimmomof4
    Duluth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Suit gapped in back

    3 Review stars By KP

    We too had a problem with the New Blush suit gapping in the lower back/above the butt. The suit fit perfectly everywhere else. Even though I read the review that stated there was a problem with the fit of this particular suit and color, I thought we''d give it a try. Now we are returning it and will go with another color. I hope it fits better.

    KP
    Aurora, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz