skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2017 SMALL!!

    3 Review stars By KellyB

    Cute suit, but don't trust the sizing chart. I measured my child and bought the size indicated. It was several sizes too small. Disappointed to have to pay shipping both ways when an accurate size chart could have avoided the whole mess.

    KellyB
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2020 Cute Suit - Runs small

    3 Review stars By HickChick

    I read The reviews about sizing issues. Since my daughter was in desperate need of a suit for swim team I decided To order two different sizes so one would fit. She is a size 10/12 so I ordered Her a 12 and also a size 14. The 12 was extremely small. The 14 fit perfectly. I figured I could return the other swim suit but nope. When I went to print the shipping label it said that I couldn’t return it with no explanation as to why. Now I am Stuck with a 50.00 suit. That disappoints me. Just beware that the suit runs small and if you get the wrong size you might not be able to return it.

    HickChick
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 Suit better than expectations

    5 Review stars By Swimmer’s mom

    The suit came well packaged. The suit fit perfectly. If you don’t like a tight fit size up. The suit even has “grips” to prevent ride up which minimizes tugging on bottom of suit. Very happy with purchase will be purchasing a second suit.

    Swimmer’s mom
    Huntington, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 Great suit for swimmers

    5 Review stars By Speedo

    Good quality. Fits great

    Speedo
    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2021 Tad snug

    5 Review stars By Yetunde

    Bought a size 7 for daughter that'll be 6yrs in 3months, it fits snugger than expected.

    Yetunde
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Perfect for practice

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Fits nicely. My daughter has an average torso and very long legs for her age. This suit fits great!

    Sarah
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2020 very nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Adriana

    my daughter feel great on this suit. Very comfortable!
    She is 12rs old and I bought her the 10-12 size. she is about 86 lbs

    Adriana
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Great value

    5 Review stars By Rrr

    Looks even better in person. True to size and very comfortable.

    Rrr
    Chalmette LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Second time ordering this suit. Great quality. I'll purchase one every year for my girl:)

    Chris
    Duluth mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 size is accurately described. return customer here!

    5 Review stars By Grace

    size is accurately described. return customer here!

    Grace
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Kyla

    accurate size. great quality.

    Kyla
    Trinidad

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 Very small

    2 Review stars By Swim mom

    Good quality but way too small

    Swim mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Too Small!

    3 Review stars By LISA P.

    I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.

    LISA P.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2020 LOVE THE SUIT, BUT CUT VERY SMALL!!

    3 Review stars By LISA P.

    I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.

    LISA P.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Nena

    My little girl is very Happy and waiting to use it in a pool.
    Thanks

    Nena
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    My daughter loved the fit on this. It's a very flattering swimsuit. She was happy it didn't ride up when walking or swimming.

    Jodi
    Monroe, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Has wide shoulders straps that my daughter says are more comfortable than others. The partially open back makes it easier for her to get it back on by herself once it’s wet.

    Swim mom
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2018 Colorful and fits well.

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    My daughter loved the color combo and the suits stand up to lots of use.

    Sarah
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 Fits perfect / very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Emma

    Great fit and quality

    Emma
    Los Angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2017 This swimsuit is toooo small!!

    2 Review stars By NanaB

    Usually, my daughter wears size 8, and I bought size 10 for later, but it was too tight for her, right now!

    NanaB
    WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz